• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bopian,really need to see MP...

don't waste your time...Any fine given for littering ciggys will not be waived...your mp will tell you that..NEA have made it clear to all mp...

you all know that I just done my CWO last Saturday,on top of that a fine of $500.

It happened on Tuesday,i dump the ciggy bud into the drain instead on the floor. I am really ignorant that dumping ciggy bud into the drain is also an offence. I give up liao...$ more impt. to me than anything else now,total I have already paid $700 fine. :(

yah! u try to throw the bud in the sea in front of NEA people and see what happen. u will need to attend court and minimum fine $2000. this is under marine pollution.

I buay song with PAP

But I quit smoking already.

When I was smoking I throw my butts properly. Keep the enviroment clean, not because of PAP but I myself believe in and clean and green enviroment.

See MP????? ????

krafty,

can u stop creating messy situations for yourself?

all these throw rubbish kena caught is your own doing. blame yrself ok.

yes, i agree it's my own doing but I really did not do it on purpose, I have the intention to throw the ciggy bud in dustbin but there is none in sight,what can i do???

Aiya excuses la. Cannot walk walk and look for dustbin? U think dustbin can autoroam and look for u? lol

More excuses...

"sorry i wasn't thinking. my cock was doing that." (when kana caught having affair)

u already have a previous record for littering. no point appealing. just pay and consider it a lesson learnt.

bro, i just enter this thread... what after cwo, you kenna again !

Suay until pah chew cheng !

I suggest u go CHC & donate some $ to their God for 30/60/100-fold return, better than betting with Spore Pools ..... & ask their hansum pastors to cast out the 'suay' spirits in you ! Amen :D !

I am already going to church but not the "hamburger" pastors kind...

bro, i just enter this thread... what after cwo, you kenna again !

Suay until pah chew cheng !

I suggest u go CHC & donate some $ to their God for 30/60/100-fold return, better than betting with Spore Pools ..... & ask their hansum pastors to cast out the 'suay' spirits in you ! Amen :D !

you are a serial litterbug.

but seriously have you thought about running away when confronted by the NEA officer.
That officer is not a cop, he is not going to chase you across roads, streets and buildings.

maybe you run, he chase you for 50m and give up.

no,nvr thought of that,敢做敢当。Stop this thread now, quite sian after being reminded over and over again how suay I am..thks.

but seriously have you thought about running away when confronted by the NEA officer.
That officer is not a cop, he is not going to chase you across roads, streets and buildings.

no,nvr thought of that,敢做敢当。Stop this thread now, quite sian after being reminded over and over again how suay I am..thks.

I suggest that we make this thread sticky. That will dissuade litterbugs. :)

one word "suay"!!!

Suay? its suay only when its not within yr control but it was clearly within yr control.
I say, it reflects badly on our education system. its a complete failure

He's so fat, if he runs, the NEA officer laughs and walks also can catch him.

Running is actually not a bad idea if you could really run and know the area well to know where to run to, avoid traffic danger etc. My friend tried successfully it before when spotchecked for smoking duty unpaid cigarette. He ran all the way from Lorong 16 Geylang to Haig Road. Hid awhile, cooled off the sweat, stopped panting, resumed acting naturally and hailed a cab home.

hey,bro,we haven't met and yet you say I am so fat...ha...,
"nuan nuan gong wei":rolleyes:

He's so fat, if he runs, the NEA officer laughs and walks also can catch him.

Running is actually not a bad idea if you could really run and know the area well to know where to run to, avoid traffic danger etc. My friend tried successfully it before when spotchecked for smoking duty unpaid cigarette. He ran all the way from Lorong 16 Geylang to Haig Road. Hid awhile, cooled off the sweat, stopped panting, resumed acting naturally and hailed a cab home.

please,please,all tolong tolong,stop this thread...thks!