• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

bopian,really need to see MP...

you guys know how suay I have been, i don't know that throwing my ciggy bud into the drain also an offence,sigh...cannot "teekee" anymore:(

u really need to be fuck! u said u were an engineer and littering is an offence all the while! you dont know??? no matter where you throw it! its an offence! nah! :oIo:

you all know that I just done my CWO last Saturday,on top of that a fine of $500.

It happened on Tuesday,i dump the ciggy bud into the drain instead on the floor. I am really ignorant that dumping ciggy bud into the drain is also an offence. I give up liao...$ more impt. to me than anything else now,total I have already paid $700 fine. :(

for an engineer u r dumb... U throw in drain, 1 type of offence... Smetg abt polluting waterway. Throw on ground another charge.

Think mpee... Cant help much...

u wanna do it, dun get cot la! ...

you guys know how suay I have been, i don't know that throwing my ciggy bud into the drain also an offence,sigh...cannot "teekee" anymore:(

Not sure why you don't know that.

Ask any Primary 1 school kid and they will tell you that throwing *anything* into the drain will get you fined.

Unless you're only throwing plain water into the drain.

MPs cannot help you!
You have the bad record somemore do CWO still not regret. I do agree if NEA fine you $500 again with CWO for 2 day throw in.

When seeing your MP, are you bringing a bottle of thinner and your lighter along? :eek:

what makes you think so? I voted for PAP before in 2OO6. This time,maybe yes or no,not sure yet?

btw,i am missing lola...;)

When seeing your MP, are you bringing a bottle of thinner and your lighter along? :eek:

That old method sure cannot work le. Must use new method eg. try to inject HIV virus usin stringe. Sure cannot sleep for life.

what makes you think so? I voted for PAP before in 2OO6. This time,maybe yes or no,not sure yet?

btw,i am missing lola...;)

next time vote wisely.

If our oppositions form the govt, they will amend the laws, we can throw and spit in public - no problems, no fine nor CWO... :D

but how to prove that cig butt belongs to u?
so many butts down the drain?
unless do fingerprint test lah.

think of it, i was really in a bad mood the other day. I was caught as he saw and confront me, I was quite stunned,then the thought of just finishing my CWO and now again,quite bad,i felt. I start to think of all the bad things that happened to me,why life is so unfair!:mad:

but how to prove that cig butt belongs to u?
so many butts down the drain?
unless do fingerprint test lah.

The drain is not an ashtray or rubbish bin. Throwing butt and rubbish into the drain is worse than throwing them on the ground. These clog up the drain which is meant to regulate waterflow from excessive rainfall to prevent flooding. You should go to jail!

think of it, i was really in a bad mood the other day. I was caught as he saw and confront me, I was quite stunned,then the thought of just finishing my CWO and now again,quite bad,i felt. I start to think of all the bad things that happened to me,why life is so unfair!:mad:

aiyah...
everyone also got bad days one lah.
u just happened to kana 1 of those bad days lor.
sumtum i woke up with a stiff neck also mah.
relax lah friend...take care!