• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bloody Israel STARTED WAR! 1 day 200 deaths 300 wounded

banova888

alamak, like that oil price electricity price go up again

knn, all live together nice nice lah, why whole life fight

sigh

you fight i pay more for electricity damn sian

Whenever any Tun fight! you! and I, will pay more.

Nothing to do with Israel.

Ah yes, finally, the extermination of the Palestinians have started. Remember, THE ONLY GOOD PALESTINIAN IS A DEAD ONE. KILL THEM ALL AND LET ALLAH SORT THEM OUT.

funglung

You have a point there. Muslims are totally hopeless and useless soldiers. In the Yom Kippur War, Syria and Egypt with a combined strength of 900,000 troops invaded Israel by surprise. Israel only had 400,000 soldiers. Within 2 weeks, Israel captured the Egyptian Third Army and was within striking distance of Cairo, while Syria's armoured division was destroyed and the road to Damascus was clear. Muslims simply cant beat the regular Israeli army, so they have to resort to cowardly attacks on civilians. Only the Muslims during the Ottoman Empire were good fighting soldiers, and that was probably the only time Muslims can claim to have a Golden Age.

In 2006, Israeli army with Merkava tanks, Apache copters and jets fought against guys with AKs only for 2 months, to destroy Hesbollah in South Lebanon.

After 2 months, the Israeli gave up and pulled out.

Hesbollah became even stronger instead of being destroyed.

The vast amount of people killed by Israelis in that war were civilians.

The vast amount of people killed by the Hesbollah were Israeli military personal.

Just to set the record straight

But can Sinkies understand that?

PAP gov't is biased towards Israel lah. Many clueless Sporeans can only be influenced by the propaganda.

When Spore looked for big brother in the 60's, only Israel responded. :rolleyes:

Since then LKY gets plenty of business dealings selling Israel weapons. Where money is concerned you know where the old man stands :wink:

funglung

The piece of land known as Israel today was once part of the OTTOMAN empire which crumbled and was defeated at the end of WWI. Land ownership after that passed to the BRITISH (spoils of war) who 'administered' the land.

Like Singapore 'administering' Pedra Braca, the country that administers owns the land- as determined by the International Court (Hague).

The British parcelled out the land in 1947 as mandated by the UN to the Jews and the Palestinians, with the latter having the lion's share. But the Arabs were not happy, they probably wanted the rebirth of the OTTOMAN EMPIRE.

They thought wrongly that they could snuff out Israel and take all the Jew's smaller share of the land. It was the Arabs and the Palestinians who wanted to rob land that by UN mandate belonged to the Jews.

The ARABS and PARTICULARLY the Palestinians must be RETARDED because they NEVER learn. Each time they attack Israel they end up losing more and more in terms of lives lost and territory, not to mention the money wasted on fighting an unwinnable war which could have been used more productively for their own economic development of the West Bank and the GAZE strip.

Do try to find out more about the background of Arab-Israeli conflict.

So try to think.

My respect to Palestinians and Hamas in their readiness to fight for their land and refusal to accept peace on any price from those that stole their land from them.

funglung

PAP gov't is biased towards Israel lah. Many clueless Sporeans can only be influenced by the propaganda.

When Spore looked for big brother in the 60's, only Israel responded. :rolleyes:

Since then LKY gets plenty of business dealings selling Israel weapons. Where money is concerned you know where the old man stands :wink:

You can almost tell who those PAP moles are in this forum with the way they cheer the brutal murders of Palestinians until I wonder if they have any humanity in them.

A piece of dogshit smear on the bottom of my shoe has more respect from me than LKY can ever hope to have from me.

You can almost tell who those PAP moles are in this forum with the way they cheer the brutal murders of Palestinians until I wonder if they have any humanity in them.

Would the truth brigade get involved? I'm not so sure :confused:

They must be busy "countering" more pressing kampong politics dealing with bread & butter issues.

Sporeans are likely to hold anti-islam opinions as the press has been playing up the "terrorist" threat. Propaganda is a powerful thing.

Neh_Neh_Pok

lhl.jpg

"Well it is best we don't interfere, we're too small cannot tahan any rockets shooting at us. Hei hei hei hei hei.. "

3_M

A piece of dogshit smear on the bottom of my shoe has more respect from me than LKY can ever hope to have from me.

the Jews have done us no harm in fact she helped us at time when not many countries are willing to.

What has the muslim terrorist help us? nothing but lots of queue and security checks at the airport.

My new year wish is for Israel to set the whole Gaza ablaze once and for all.

funglung

can a lot of rubbish

The Israelis wanted peace only on their terms. Like the gangsters that they are.

They keep the land that they stole, and will keep stealing more and more land.

It is the Israelis that will endanger world peace and will prepare to drag the entire world to war because they refused to compromise.

It is the Israeli actions that will bring about even more and more extremists.

You say the bullet kill the man. I say it is the finger that pulled that trigger
that cause the damage. And that finger is Israel refusal to have anything else other than their brand of peace.

And in irony that most might not have known.

Hamas was an organisation with Israel as its midwife. Hamas was created long time ago by Israel as a rival organisation to PLO that backfired on Israel.

Porfirio Rubirosa

It is much more complicated and nuanced than you appear to think.

Arabs need someone to purchase all that black gold right? Why has the the price of oil dramatically fallen from $150 to $40 a barrel? Do you think those Arab monarchs and Arab despots actually give a shit about the ordinary palestinian refugees?

Like I said in another thread on this sad tragic intractable conundrum, there is only one realistic solution at the end of the day, 2 two states side by side back to 1967 borders, with Jerusalem under shared control and perhaps with UN HQ there for neutrality and in lieu of the palestinian refugees right of return the jews provide reasonable $$$ compensation.

More blood needs to be spilt on both sides until both can finally see sense to make reasonable sustainable long lasting peace.

Now Obama & Bush are both begging money from Arabs, to get past their financial winter, Israel still Um Zai Si. Fucking bastards!

Porfirio Rubirosa

Well that is the big debate but I also see your point.

However the critical issue to consider now is how to achieve long lasting sustainable peace based on present ground realities.

The Palestinians threw away a 50% deal in 1948 and things have changed too much since then to go back to such a deal. The most realistic deal that I can see now is goign back to 1967 borders, Jerusalem shared control and $$$ in lieu of right of return for the palestinian refugees.

The jews rob the arabs of their land first.

That was what caused the rockets falling on them, fired by people
who wanted their land back and peace with dignity, not peace at any price.

But can Sinkies understand that?

Porfirio Rubirosa

Why not enlighten us then?

Do try to find out more about the background of Arab-Israeli conflict.So try to think.

My respect to Palestinians and Hamas in their readiness to fight for their land and refusal to accept peace on any price from those that stole their land from them.

3_M

Well that is the big debate but I also see your point.

However the critical issue to consider now is how to achieve long lasting sustainable peace based on present ground realities.

The Palestinians threw away a 50% deal in 1948 and things have changed too much since then to go back to such a deal. The most realistic deal that I can see now is goign back to 1967 borders, Jerusalem shared control and $$$ in lieu of right of return for the palestinian refugees.

you want to gamble and lose your money. Do you demand part of the money back?

Just accept it. The refugees are there to take root and Jerusalem will be a united capital of Israel.

Porfirio Rubirosa

Care to explain why Arafat outrightly rejected Camp David 2000 when Barak appeared to go the extra mile even at the expense of incurring the wrath of his own people?

What do the Arabs actually want?

The Israelis wanted peace only on their terms. Like the gangsters that they are.

They keep the land that they stole, and will keep stealing more and more land.

It is the Israelis that will endanger world peace and will prepare to drag the entire world to war because they refused to compromise.

It is the Israeli actions that will bring about even more and more extremists.

You say the bullet kill the man. I say it is the finger that pulled that trigger
that cause the damage. And that finger is Israel refusal to have anything else other than their brand of peace.

And in irony that most might not have known.

Hamas was an organisation with Israel as its midwife. Hamas was created long time ago by Israel as a rival organisation to PLO that backfired on Israel.

funglung

If you have a neighbour who always throw stones into your house & windows for the past 5 years, would you go into his house & beat the crap out of him? Coz I would!

Except I took over that house 40-50 years ago by kicking out the original owner and saying the house is mine mine mine and mine alone. But he can have a tiny piece of backyard that I took from him.

I have tanks and planes and the best cluster bombs that USA can supply to me so I can ignore his claims I stole his house to start with.

No matter how he wanted to talk, I see no need to talk as I can blow him up.

Or choke him into submission by controlling all entry of goods , food and oil into his piece of backyard.

He died alread, but his children's children stand had the guts to demand what my father took from his father. Despite their not having tanks, or planes , or guided bombs and cluster bombs.

They even threw stones into my house and windows...

I AM GOING IN TO SMASH THEM UP.

I HAVE THE FINAL SOLUTION TO THIS PALESTINIAN PROBLEM

I HOODWINKED THE REST OF THE WORLD THAT THEY ARE MISERABLE TERRORISTS, AND THEY WILL CHEER ME ON IN MY RIGHTEOUS TASK OF KILLING THEM ALL, MAN WOMAN AND CHILDREN.

KILL KILL KILL THEM ALL!!!

3_M

Except I took over that house 40-50 years ago by kicking out the original owner and saying the house is mine mine mine and mine alone. But he can have a tiny piece of backyard that I took from him.

I have tanks and planes and the best cluster bombs that USA can supply to me so I can ignore his claims I stole his house to start with.

No matter how he wanted to talk, I see no need to talk as I can blow him up.

Or choke him into submission by controlling all entry of goods , food and oil into his piece of backyard.

He died alread, but his children's children stand had the guts to demand what my father took from his father. Despite their not having tanks, or planes , or guided bombs and cluster bombs.

They even threw stones into my house and windows...

I AM GOING IN TO SMASH THEM UP.

I HAVE THE FINAL SOLUTION TO THIS PALESTINIAN PROBLEM

I HOODWINKED THE REST OF THE WORLD THAT THEY ARE MISERABLE TERRORISTS, AND THEY WILL CHEER ME ON IN MY RIGHTEOUS TASK OF KILLING THEM ALL, MAN WOMAN AND CHILDREN.

KILL KILL KILL THEM ALL!!!

But I am building my house on my ancestral land. What does that got to do with you? Just because your father used to sell kacang puteh by the road side adjacent to it?

You seems to be full of anger?