Really? KNN, I just started to use Facebookfacebook n whatsapp are for really old folks.... younger ones like use use instagram, wechat n telegram
Only 38 minutes ungrateful sinkies kpkb
Thank you once again. Just like this and I have a better understanding of the energy market and the gencos in Singapore. It's cruel when policies and decisions are made with a hidden agenda. Technical and professional matters must be handled by domain knowledge professionals. Having the wrong people or paper generals to lead only add on more problems. SMRT is a good example. Temasek is another. The Presidency is the worst.
Looking at how an appointments is made speaks volume about Intention and Actuality. To side and to hide; to conceal and to steal; to innovate and to create; to gel and to excel - there is no hiding the truth.
According the SP Group, they mentioned that 2 generators were down> they did not specific if they were from the same power plant. The USEP numbers are still a little higher than usual, so I assume those 2 units are still offline; someone's power plant had a problem.
However, if blackout happens for another time soon, it could be hackers because our country's power plants have a 40-48% spare capacity.
According the SP Group, they mentioned that 2 generators were down> they did not specific if they were from the same power plant. The USEP numbers are still a little higher than usual, so I assume those 2 units are still offline; someone's power plant had a problem.
However, if blackout happens for another time soon, it could be hackers because our country's power plants have a 40-48% spare capacity.
EMA today say its 2 generation coy...wah serious so coincidental?
Things have surely gotten from bad to worse under Loong. Now even a blackout they try to make it sound acceptable. What do you expect from a no blame culture?
my uncle say KNN during war time the opposite we are supposed to turn off lights to prevent war plane from bombing KNNSingapore blackout during peacetime. How about wartime?
my uncle say KNN during war time the opposite we are supposed to turn off lights to prevent war plane from bombing KNN
You fu#$@in dog, the power shouldn't have been disrupted in the first place as backups were supposed to kick in. It was disrupted coz the backups tripped while ramping up.Thanks to PAP, power was restored under an hour. If the oppies were in charge, we would still be using candles.
With so many imported Ah Neh from their rape country 38 minutes may seems like 38 years. If you are not scare, I am, during the period of darkness..In NZ a blackout can take more than a week to fix!
In Singapore everything is back to normal after only 38 minutes.
PAP should be questioned why the 3 companies that provide the backups are all foreign owned (Tuas - Chinks, Senoko - m&d Chinks, Seraya - Frogs and Nips). They would be more concerned about profits rather than to ensure the continued power supply for sinkies. Their Plant/Ops managers and maintenance staff are probably from their home country + the usual CECA fellas. Do you think these guys would be bothered about OUR power supply?