Huat Ah! They were celebrating my birthday, and must blackout the lights for me to blow cake candles you see? Pai Say hor...
Whom did these people voted for? They restored ELECTRICITY WITHIN 38 MINUTES...they are so efficient that, they counted every minute...PAP IS THE BEST!
Ah Yooo! Has it anythng to do wit CECA!!!!
In NZ a blackout can take more than a week to fix!
In Singapore everything is back to normal after only 38 minutes.
This shows beyond a shadow of doubt that the PAP is the best of the best!
Whom did these people voted for? They restored ELECTRICITY WITHIN 38 MINUTES...they are so efficient that, they counted every minute...PAP IS THE BEST!
Plus...they chose a quiet non peak period to have the blackout.
Smart nation with smart voters! I hope they get stuck in lift
Yes,,,pap is the best,,,if its oppos running the show it will be 38 days without powerIn NZ a blackout can take more than a week to fix!
In Singapore everything is back to normal after only 38 minutes.
This shows beyond a shadow of doubt that the PAP is the best of the best!
Yes,,,pap is the best,,,if its oppos running the show it will be 38 days without power
Plus...they chose a quiet non peak period to have the blackout.
it’s a ploy to get more sinkie couples fucking raw in pitchblack as sinkie men can’t literally stand looking at their ugly wives with scowling faces. expect more sinkie babies in 9.6 months.
Why they never blackout F1 circuit? That will be fun! Lol