• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Black Monday - NS MRT Down Yet Again

Where's that Josephine Teo, the one with a big mouth and overused CB..????

She is in the Istana now. Pinky ordered ah neh to scrub her overused and under-washed CB.

All these dickheads still have the cheeks to collect their million dollars salary? What the fuck are we paying them for? To give us more agony?

Systems do break down, but the regularity of problems are too frequent? Are they doing anything to address this problem? Govt wont understand our plight cos they dun take public transport?

And the mrt fare is raised yet again. Sinkies, are you stupid or you are just addicted to ass screwing.

Not both, they are just reacting to the parade command "Heads down, Ass up, Senja Tak !"