• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Black Monday - NS MRT Down Yet Again

cheesecake

Just read in another forum, North South SMRT between AMK and Marina Bay down again and services expected to resume at 9 am. WTF!

And the mrt fare is raised yet again. Sinkies, are you stupid or you are just addicted to ass screwing.

Please dun start new thread for every mrt breakdown....else you will flood the forum.
Machiam the shit threads posted by kopisai....consolidate can liao.

CNY visit might be ruined by train breakdown.....

train.jpg

Just read in another forum, North South SMRT between AMK and Marina Bay down again and services expected to resume at 9 am. WTF!

hope more an more break downs.......with longer and longer break downs.......on daily basis.....

S'poreans need these daily reminders before 2016.............

A train fault occurred on the North-South Line on Monday morning.

Commuters will need an estimated 20 minutes additional travelling time from Sembawang to Marina Bay, said train operator SMRT.

The train fault occurred at Ang Mo Kio station.

At about 8.54am, an announcement was made asking all passengers to alight at Ang Mo Kio. Bus services have been activated between Woodlands and Bishan.

and that cheebye Josephine doesn't understand why people are so angry!

Thank you Josephine, we are so happy that we were late for wok, we are so happy that, our boss, is not happy, for we were late..we are a happy people, a happy nation...we are are Singapore, we are Singaporeans...compare with Malaysia..we are happy, compare we Indonesia, we are happy...

WE are so HAPPY! what angry!?:D

They really need to find the root cause for all these breakdowns.

Infuriating.

It's going to happen on a regular basis, get used to it.

There is nothing to get worked up about. All systems break down. It happens the world over.