• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Black Mercedes SJY1304S went to JB and happily throw rubbish

jb220601nzwc02x.jpg

jb220601nzwc01x.jpg

Rambutans or Lychee?

Must have been influenced by @tanwahtiu's commie bad habits. Fucking @tanwahtiu, your influence is indeed very contagious. Now even those good Sinkies' attitude will get tarnished in overseas with a single brush. What the fuck?

Bloody Sinkie really sia suay to the maximum.

Walau the voice of the jiuhu bitch talk mandarin like talking malay :roflmao:
Jiuhu Mandarin is a big turn off. I'm not suggesting that Sinkie Mandarin is superior. However, if you are a young and chio Executive working in Raffles Place, the moment jiuhu Mandarin comes out of your mouth, your entire image collapses into a pile of shit !

The same can be said about Sinkie English. No amount of BMW, Rolex, SK-II can upturn your downturn. :eek:

Malaysian renovation contractors dump their wastes all over Singapore every day.

39668-keat-hong-link.jpg

108958-dumping-furniture.jpg

This is very common in Malaysia

903718.jpg

Mudlanders born and their children are amongst the biggest supporters of the PAP and their chinese supports china fervently.
In the event of a real crisis these former mudlanders will be amongst the first to flee

Mudlanders born and their children are amongst the biggest supporters of the PAP and their chinese supports china fervently.
In the event of a real crisis these former mudlanders will be amongst the first to flee

They will get the retribution that they deserved :devilish:

S'pore Mercedes-Benz driver litters JB road with rambutan peels: 'So shameful'

As travel restrictions are lifted, is the ugly Singaporean abroad making a comeback?

The driver of a parked Mercedes-Benz with a Singapore licence plate was caught on camera throwing rubbish on the road in Johor Bahru, Malaysia.

Next to the car under the driver's side window were scattered rambutan peels and some used tissues.

Photos and a video of the litterbug was posted on Tuesday (May 31) by a Facebook user named Zhang Zhiyi, who wrote in Chinese: "How can there be this kind of people? Can't throw rubbish in Singapore so come to Malaysia to throw rubbish."

In the video, a woman can be heard saying in Mandarin: "Look at this Singapore car, come to Malaysia to litter. In Singapore, he would be fined, but not in Malaysia. You see, he throws so much rubbish until there’s pile at the side. So shameful."

The video has more than 200,000 views.

Can you be fined for littering in Malaysia?

According to AskLegal, yes, the fine is RM500 (S$157).

The website added: "On top of that, there is also the Anti-Littering By-Laws applied under the jurisdiction of the respective city/municipal/district councils in Malaysia.

The compound that can be imposed varies depending on each jurisdiction.

"Say you live in Subang Jaya, the maximum fine that can be handed out is RM1,000 for littering. However, for on-the-spot littering offences, offenders will only be fined RM10. Yep, you heard that right, RM10. That is cheaper than the average daily parking rate in the Klang Valley."

He should have thrown them at a Daulat Tuanku sign.

10964386036_f10dfc5939_b.jpg

4D Hot Number Sat and Sun

buy already 1 Big & 1 Small :D

S'pore Mercedes-Benz driver litters JB road with rambutan peels: 'So shameful''pore Mercedes-Benz driver litters JB road with rambutan peels: 'So shameful'

As travel restrictions are lifted, is the ugly Singaporean abroad making a comeback?

The driver of a parked Mercedes-Benz with a Singapore licence plate was caught on camera throwing rubbish on the road in Johor Bahru, Malaysia.

Next to the car under the driver's side window were scattered rambutan peels and some used tissues.

Photos and a video of the litterbug was posted on Tuesday (May 31) by a Facebook user named Zhang Zhiyi, who wrote in Chinese: "How can there be this kind of people? Can't throw rubbish in Singapore so come to Malaysia to throw rubbish."

In the video, a woman can be heard saying in Mandarin: "Look at this Singapore car, come to Malaysia to litter. In Singapore, he would be fined, but not in Malaysia. You see, he throws so much rubbish until there’s pile at the side. So shameful."

The video has more than 200,000 views.

Can you be fined for littering in Malaysia?

According to AskLegal, yes, the fine is RM500 (S$157).

The website added: "On top of that, there is also the Anti-Littering By-Laws applied under the jurisdiction of the respective city/municipal/district councils in Malaysia.

The compound that can be imposed varies depending on each jurisdiction.

"Say you live in Subang Jaya, the maximum fine that can be handed out is RM1,000 for littering. However, for on-the-spot littering offences, offenders will only be fined RM10. Yep, you heard that right, RM10. That is cheaper than the average daily parking rate in the Klang Valley."

in the Past
JB mata will catch all litterbugs
make them do public duty to
pick up rubbishs in city in full view
public.

please serve this ah beng with

Corrective Work Orders (CWOs) !

National Environment Agency

News​

Filter by

Enforcement For Littering Offences Increased By Almost 22 Per Cent In 2018​

07 May 2019

NEA increases visibility of Corrective Work Order sessions
Singapore, 7 May 2019 – The National Environment Agency (NEA) has seen an almost 22 per cent increase in the number of tickets issued for littering offences in 2018, compared to that in 2017. Last year, about 39,000 tickets were issued, which is an increase of 7,000 from the previous year. The number of Corrective Work Orders (CWOs) issued to offenders in the past year also rose by 30 per cent, from about 2,000 cases in 2017 to about 2,600 cases in 2018.
2 NEA’s anti-littering enforcement regime takes strict enforcement action against those who litter, with fines comprising a composition sum of $300 for the first offence, and aims to send a deterrence message. Recalcitrant offenders prosecuted in court may be issued a fine and/or CWO. Introduced in 1992, the CWO requires recalcitrant offenders to clean public areas for a minimum of three hours, up to a maximum of 12 hours. This regime serves to increase recalcitrant offenders’ awareness of the impact of littering, as well as experience the difficulties faced by cleaners.