• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bitch Jo Blames Commuters

now we can go to work late n leave early n tell boss tat reason is mrt cannot cope if i come ontime n leave late..boss will say Tuck Yew understand...come earlier and go back later hor

lianbeng replies: now if u r late for work simply say: train delayed lor! :D

Such wisdom! If all Millionster shit at the same time, Parliment house also not enough toilets.

Very Zen thinking. I like.
65684_676000599089739_123443034_n.jpg

"no matter how good MRT system is, if EVERY commuter chooses to travel at the SAME time, MRT also cannot handle"

It is better to keep your trap shut and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt.

Ok that is seriously the most inept thing I've ever heard a minister say. Don't these guys have a team that peeps them or something?

What fucking chee bye is she?

People all over the world go to work almost at the same time and those without car obviously take the public transport all at the same time.
PAP is caught unprepared for the 6.9m and refuse to admit its infrastructure inadequacies.

Now they use female minister with horizontal chee bye to defend their failures.

Sad.

Unbelievable! Like also can become minister. Think half the population are all ministars material liaoz.

And this bitch still don't understand why the people are angry.

If all the commuters in the mrt station lau sai together, How good the toilets are, mrt also cannot handle. Toilet paper also not enough.

Moi agree with ah jo...24 hrs a day too little...eberybody either start work btn 8 to 9...bottleneck sia...

Shd b 240 hrs a day. So we work 8hrs out of 240 hrs day...lidat boey chiong leow...:D:D

"Wat time chiu start work today?" "77 o clock" "Har!! moi work at 134 o clock leh...no chance to bump onto chiu at mrt leow..." :p:p

If you cannot handle, don't take your enormous pay cheque. Knn a lau cb, you meant every sinkie must liaise with each other what time to leave home without jamming your train?

:oIo:our fault again?

Jo did you have a one night stand with Anton? And your English is terrible. Boss Sam, please correct.

This type also can become Minister ahh..????

She loves using her hairy Cheebye instead of her brains to think.. But then again this type of useless PAP Minister got no brains in the first place..

Better that she uses her hairy cheebye to fuck me than to open that cheebye mouth of hers, unless thats to deep throat me

A lot more fun for her and less embarrasing for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY in the remaining days before he become a rotting corpse

65684_676000599089739_123443034_n.jpg

"no matter how good MRT system is, if EVERY commuter chooses to travel at the SAME time, MRT also cannot handle"

It is better to keep your trap shut and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt.

Is she proposing that Public Transport should be rationed:confused:

I have a better idea, why not stop the importation of so many foreigners. Obviously the numbers are beyond what the PAP can handle

Is she proposing that Public Transport should be rationed:confused:

I have a better idea, why not stop the importation of so many foreigners. Obviously the numbers are beyond what the PAP can handle

You cannot tell greedy people to stop. They will keep doing what they're doing, because they do not know that enough is enough.

If you cannot handle, don't take your enormous pay cheque. Knn a lau cb, you meant every sinkie must liaise with each other what time to leave home without jamming your train?

:oIo:our fault again?

Dey, relax leh. Me already not angy liao. Why dey so angry?

But.. phua chee bye jo bitch, like that hor, how come saf can take in so many recruits? How come never hear if all recruits enlisted same time, saf cannot handle. Knnbccb Jo bitch and no porn lui.

Wow, this is a sign of desperation ...using excuses.

The fact is that prior to the flood of foreigners, the MRT was one of the best transit system in the world.

Lets concentrate our efforts to make sure this Jo bitch will be history in 2016. And not forgetting bandung horse.