• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bitch Jo Blames Commuters

So fucking stupid it's unbelievable.

Same comment I made about one of Singveld's comments recently. :D

code my name. Ha ha ha. why i get so much unwanted attention lately?

It could be because you make yourself out to be a fake gongkia.
Or perhaps you are a real gongkia. Doesn't really matter. :D

I don't understand why u all so angry.

Angry because she is paid millions and she gives us this kind of crap bullshit. If she can give a higher quality of talk-cock-sing-song, I may find her entertaining.

But...but... this JO ker pappies provide us first class entertainment. Think zorro must be very jealous now.

65684_676000599089739_123443034_n.jpg

"no matter how good MRT system is, if EVERY commuter chooses to travel at the SAME time, MRT also cannot handle"

It is better to keep your trap shut and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt.

My guess is that when she utter those rubbish on the talk show, she was subconsciously trying to cover up more stupid statements that she make in this clip.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/BAiQp1j9CJU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Go to 1:44min and this is what she says:
"The reliability measures are taking effect and if we press on with these efforts, we can look forward to a much more reliable train system, which is actually quite a tall order, because if you compare ourselves to even the best systems in the world, our reliability is quite good."

The train breaks down the next day after she make that comment about "our reliability is quite good". :D

lianbeng replies hokkien: suggest all take Q number to take MRT train lah! :D every 100 passengers the train must go the rest wait lah!

Bro just cut down or push the fts alway will do:D

but...the trains sometime also breakdown during non peak hour leh...why this aunty neber say why???

now we can go to work late n leave early n tell boss tat reason is mrt cannot cope if i come ontime n leave late..boss will say Tuck Yew understand...come earlier and go back later hor

Like that also can lah!? ha ha ha ha....one day, some sewerage holding tanks in HDB flats get choked up & overflow, Vivien going say, " the residents went to the toilet, all at the same time, NEA sewarege system can not cope"... ha ha ha

Please inform PAP ministers, when you are going to take the trains or buses, or LTA, when you going to drive, NEA, when you are going to shit or pee, the hospitals when you are going to bed each other..for too many babies, they cannot cope... ha ha ha ha

now we can go to work late n leave early n tell boss tat reason is mrt cannot cope if i come ontime n leave late..boss will say Tuck Yew understand...come earlier and go back later hor

Better still, your boss will tell you, since you cannot cope coming to work on time, tomorrow no need to come.:D

Simple solution : ERP style fare structure,pay more for peak hours travel. SinCe the vendetta against sinkie is so overwhelming, 20% surcharge for sinkie ezlink card.

singkie bosses will say something even better...u cannot come to work earlier n leave later..dont bother coming in..have u seen bosses give black face when employees leave on time?

Better still, your boss will tell you, since you cannot cope coming to work on time, tomorrow no need to come.:D

singkie bosses will say something even better...u cannot come to work earlier n leave later..dont bother coming in..have u seen bosses give black face when employees leave on time?

I show black face...when mine leave on time, especially on Friday, right on the dot!!!....ha ha ha ok lah!...it used to be that way.....

Talk without thinking just like me:D

1. really no eye see.
2. expensive-paying sheep that blahs nothing essential.
3. give me something new:kma:
4. stupid excuse and statement.
5. btw, is the specimen representing the smrt or what.

But...but... this JO ker pappies provide us first class entertainment. Think zorro must be very jealous now.

1. bro, such specimen is just some jester in the making hoh.
2. ah zorro is still the top dog cum sheep mah.
3. not easy to dethrone the expensive idiot.

Dumb dumb:mad:
Hubby shd shove his cock into her mouth to keep her busy.

Dumb dumb:mad:
Hubby shd shove his cock into her mouth to keep her busy.

1. sing ya, specimen's hubby dick is small.
2. kosong satisfaction one.
3. that is why it is making so much noise to keep its hole working on something mah:D

Josephine is a very unique woman. Her vagina grows on where her mouth should be.