• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bitch Jo Blames Commuters

xingguy

65684_676000599089739_123443034_n.jpg

"no matter how good MRT system is, if EVERY commuter chooses to travel at the SAME time, MRT also cannot handle"

It is better to keep your trap shut and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt.

So fucking stupid it's unbelievable.

Same comment I made about one of Singveld's comments recently. :D

Where is that photo showing that singapore shaven armpit auntie pointing fingers with some men and say gong lanjiao wei?

cheesescake says: "No matter how good your cheebye mouth is, if all the male commuters decided to cum in your mouth, you also cannot handle."

Tio Bo?

I am beginning to like pappies ministars. It's so entertaining! No, ms ministar jo, I am not angry at all, cos u have just dethroned zorro as the lampar 1 pappies ministar entertainer. World class entertainment from world class ministars!

Shut the Fuck up bitch.. Enough is enough.
image.jpg

Like that also can lah!? ha ha ha ha....one day, some sewerage holding tanks in HDB flats get choked up & overflow, Vivien going say, " the residents went to the toilet, all at the same time, NEA sewarege system can not cope"... ha ha ha

Please inform PAP ministers, when you are going to take the trains or buses, or LTA, when you going to drive, NEA, when you are going to shit or pee, the hospitals when you are going to bed each other..for too many babies, they cannot cope... ha ha ha ha

"no matter how lousy pappies system is, if EVERY 60% kam gong kias chooses to vote pappies at the SAME time, pappies also cannot handle"

tony tan the relative of lee family was right, it was a mistake to build the mrt system. it is heartening that such man with vision become president. just like the prada man before him.

If a girl like that walks into my massage room, I will tell her to fuck off ! :oIo:

If a girl like that walks into my massage room, I will tell her floor not dirty no need to clean ..just clear the rubbish bin enough.

When the female dog opens her fugly mouth, more mrt breakdown,stalled,disruption etc imminent.

So fucking stupid it's unbelievable.

Same comment I made about one of Singveld's comments recently. :D

it really IS so FOOking stupid..... its FOOking unbelieavle that this woman is paid what she is paid to say this....

what is this country coming to?

This type also can become Minister ahh..????

She loves using her hairy Cheebye instead of her brains to think.. But then again this type of useless PAP Minister got no brains in the first place..