• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BG Tan: Sinkies, Be grateful and don't be picky! Pinoys Are Cheaper, Better, Faster!

Re: BG Tan: Sinkies, Be grateful and don't be picky! Pinoys Are Cheaper, Better, Fast

All tested and proven. If not, they wouldn't be given PSC scholarships and be allowed to swiftly promote to General before moving on to senior positions in the private or public sectors.

Screen%20Shot%202013-11-21%20at%204.04.29%20PM.png

600x338.jpg

He looks about as tested and proven as kim jong un's tummy control underwear.

Re: BG Tan: Sinkies, Be grateful and don't be picky! Pinoys Are Cheaper, Better, Fast

If the Pinoys are so good, why do millions of them need to work as cheap labour overseas .
Why is it one of the poorer nations on earth, with its GDP per capita ranked at 119th (by the IMF) in the world, below countries like Angola, Bhutan, Jamaica, Mongolia ect2.

How much credibility do economic/financial pronouncements by a guy who spent his whole working life in the army has?

He has never run/manage a business and I will take off my hat to him if he resign from the govt, relocate to Pinoyland ,start a company there and with his beloved Pinoys, bring it to world class/first class ect2.

In the meantime I will rather listen to the Sy's, Gokongwei's ,and Cojuangco's on Pinoy issues-strangely they do not speak like this chap when I met them!

If the Pinoys are so good, why do millions of them need to work as cheap labour overseas .

All answers can be found on the Philippine Fail blog.

Many Pinoy OFWs exist to remit back home money for their parasitic family and relatives.

Pinoy stupidity can only be handled in small doses and only when theres a effective framework and someone to tell them what to do outside of their natural habitat,left to their own devices and own fate and stupidity,the world quickly falls apart and u are left with a putrid decaying slum with shit infested rivers.

Pinoys need a dictatorship in order for them to thrive. They love to be told what to do and how to do it, hence they were prosperous under Marcos. This is probably why they dream of populating Spore, because we have a dictatorship.

All tested and proven. If not, they wouldn't be given PSC scholarships and be allowed to swiftly promote to General before moving on to senior positions in the private or public sectors.

Screen%20Shot%202013-11-21%20at%204.04.29%20PM.png

600x338.jpg

Thanks for enlightening me. Very profound.

[TABLE="class: tborder"]
[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 6:48 PM[/TD]
[TD] http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #14
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow2, align: center"] wallstreetraider http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Junior

[TD="class: trow2 td_postbody_classic"]
Tan Chuan Jin should ask himself why his salary is 8-10 times more than international market value ...
This has always been the hottest topics ...

Now then he realized it ...

A brand new car with a 15 year lifespan is also 7 times cheaper in other countries ...
This Tan Chuan Jin is also in our blacklist "The book of JLB" which has misled PM Lee with all these lies ...

He was asking why others can be cheap yet he didn't know he himself is so expensive ...
Until now he still doesn't know what happened ...

That is also the main reason that sin.kies wanted to outsource his ministerial role to a cheaper
alternative like the WP party who has proven themselves over the decades ...

[/TD]
[/TR]
[/TABLE]

Now we also understand why the Pinoys are OK to accept a lower pay than SGs. Imagine them replacing SGs and making like 3 - 4 times more than back in Manlila using fake or dubious qualifications to boot, retiring as millionaires after working in SGs for a few years. Why have the 60% allowed such betrayal by the FAP in the first place for so long is mind boggling indeed!

Jas HoustonHey tan the dog of pap, Phillipinoes can do your job for less than 1/3 also. Why not u let them take your job mr dog man?
Like · Reply ·
like.png
117 · 9 hrs
36583_10151676679097119_2077689090_n.jpg

John CherWell said!
Like · Reply ·
like.png
15 · 9 hrs

Suai Ge Lin · Works at My Own Business
Aiyoooo..y so blunt...killing him
Like · Reply ·
like.png
9 · 9 hrs

Glenn Clary · Singapore
That's an insult to the dogs ! This MF is worse then one.
Like · Reply ·
like.png
9 · 8 hrs

Show 2 more replies in this thread

11745582_838272499555864_1882123952432345139_n.jpg

Kwek Teck YongGive me 1/10 of your pay. Any Singaporean can do a better fucking job than u Paper General!
Like · Reply ·
like.png
69 · 9 hrs
11029895_488163041342732_4293391799631538858_n.jpg

Muhammad Hisham Bin Rosli · Singapore
I prefer 10/10 tho hahah
Like · Reply ·
like.png
7 · 6 hrs

Amin LinYup, heard that ur mama is quitting her day job at the club and will try to start at one of the GRCs eh? Oh, by the way, up north will be willing to receive you as domestic help if the button is pressed and you want to flee
Like · Reply · 46 mins

Priscilla NgIf the price of living in Sg is a quarter of Philippines, why not the ministers take a quarter of the pay so that the money is well spread out for those at the bottom. The housing prices in there will not be as expensive as here. We are the most expensive city to live in.

The price of housing is ridiculous high even for HDB flat which is a public housing. Increase in fare was 2.6% but the decrease is only 1.9%. Food in no air-con hawker centre are increasing too, not to talk about aircon food court, even raw food in market is increasing. My 11 year old going 12 needs at least two portion of f...See More
Like · Reply ·
like.png
50 · 8 hrs

1504020_571282592964806_743570592_n.jpg

Alyssa Parker · London Business School
the army is not even well organized.. how can we have such people to be even in the parliament seat? Where is the elitism? there are far more leaders out there who can manage an organization far better than sg military..
Like · Reply ·
like.png
33 · 9 hrs

Amin LinYou have served in the military, or is it based on what you have heard? Up north is always available, and you can work there as domestic helper worse case scenario....
Like · Reply · 44 mins

Richard Tan · University of South Australia
So now PAP mean Philippine Action Party. Now I see why?
If you think Philippino are better and cheaper, why don't you immigrate to Philippine and be their minister. Singapore Minister are to take care of Singaporeans and not FT.

Like · Reply ·
like.png
35 · 8 hrs

KNN! Any oppo if elected can do his job at a fraction of his salary also right?

This gullible fool thinks that people who collect cans and cardboard are doing it for exercise and leisure. :rolleyes::D

Send this fake general to fight the Abu Sayyaf Moro Liberation Front. See how he like Pinoys then.