Our girls maybe missing something that we men want. Perhaps they should go and read
the sammyboy forum and can learn a thing or two.
Hahaha, that forum is a treasure box!
Our girls maybe missing something that we men want. Perhaps they should go and read
the sammyboy forum and can learn a thing or two.
if her bf is a samster then he is putting us all to shame...knn so bloody stupid to put all the incriminating phone numbers in his own handphone...haven't we been preaching all along to use another SIM card for cheonging...and never never ever keep any evidence such as name cards of HC lying around...what the fuck he needs the card for...
a real stupid idiot not worthy to called a true samster...
don put business sense into BGR ...... u want the poor gal friend to perform all the "stunts & tricks" a PRO will be paid to perform ? That a little hard. You want your gal friend to cat lick you all over everytime you guys are having intimate moment every time? That is virtually impossible ! Some singapore Chinese gal find that ORAL sex is such a degrading act even to perform on their BF or husband !The BF is not really galavanting outside. He's after all paying to get the companionship of the girl from the HC. While he's paying, he gets loads of gf feeling, and probably has his fantasies fulfilled during their discreet sessions at the HC or in the hotels.
The GF is quick to pin the blame on the BF for not having sweets for her, when she should be asking herself if there's anything that the girl from the HC is doing right for him, gaining the competitive advantage over her.
what the fuck he needs the card for...
if her bf is a samster then he is putting us all to shame...knn so bloody stupid to put all the incriminating phone numbers in his own handphone...haven't we been preaching all along to use another SIM card for cheonging...and never never ever keep any evidence such as name cards of HC lying around...what the fuck he needs the card for...
a real stupid idiot not worthy to called a true samster...
i seriously doubt the "story". Why bonk in a hotel when can just bonk inside the HC? And by the way, WLs can go hotel with guys meh, i tot they can get their "card" terminated by AV when kenna caught. Another point cannot understand why must keep WLs phone number when already hav HC phone number. Just call the HC to check for availability can liao.
Looking for some other kind of gyration?can put the spa name and tel here or not ? I feel stressed from stock market gyration.
The slut is obviously giving him something she's not.Maybe the slut gave him the fuck of the century. Don't understand why girls still do not
understand men flirt outside. So to all WAGs, make love to your men at least 5 times a
week so that he do not have energy for other girls.
And worse of all, like to gossip, nag, complain and compare.sinkie women...bad in everything
cant cook cant wash clothes cant work cant do ns cant trust their bf (read sms somemore) cant have great sex
Aiko Health Centre - 19 Tanglin Rd, Tanglin Shopping Ctr #B2-01 Singapore 247909 | Tel: 67341661.
maybe tomorrow I go try.
can put the spa name and tel here or not ? I feel stressed from stock market gyration.
If the average Sinkie women can learn to enjoy having great sex; all the HCs , Tuinas and hookers in gay land will be out of biz.
Its the Sinkie women traits.
Hobby mah... some ppl like 2 collect stamps, some match box, he suka collect cards...
Err.......so..so.. paiseh......I...I.....have this little box...an..and...there are about fifty....er....uuumm.... very short and very curly hair inside....:o:o:o
Actually... i noe someone with tat fetish too... Hair of women he had bonk with photo... Mus ask how he manage 2 keep the collection a secret all these yrs...
Was just pulling your leg! But I'm pretty sure there are a lot of guys who keep some sort of memento of their exploits paid or free!