Very gan shin, use "fuel 10" to bluff hearing not so good uncles, knowing uncle lan lan, afraid to lose job, so absorb.
Only fucking smelly low life cantonese kong hu kias are capable of such actions.
Kong fu zai, tiu gao lei hum kar chan.
Not paiseh to correct, worst than chao kuan. The very intention to use "fuel 10" is deliberately cheat the defenceless uncle, knowing uncle will lan lan absorb cos need the job. Dont dare to complain.This is chao kuan behavior.
Not paiseh to correct, worst than chao kuan. The very intention to use "fuel 10" is deliberately cheat the defenceless uncle, knowing uncle will lan lan absorb cos need the job. Dont dare to complain.
Only fucking low caste cheap blood cantonese gong hu kias are capable of doing such thing.
Must use real name then ada power lah.
got real name means can csi which unit hum kar cham stay liaoz
In case you want the buy pump, email or call or visit this hum kar cham at Ubi Road.
Pic CR: BMW Slt6883G - SG Caltex Bully FB page
Machiam tonychat aka rectmobile, not official but NG JUN MING is official lor, in the NRIC and Passports and also the telcos lor.
Not paiseh to correct, worst than chao kuan. The very intention to use "fuel 10" is deliberately cheat the defenceless uncle, knowing uncle will lan lan absorb cos need the job. Dont dare to complain.
Only fucking low caste cheap blood cantonese gong hu kias are capable of doing such thing.
Don't think it is just the cantonese lah. Hokkien also. PRC also. Indian also.
Anyway this type of trick is can use once per uncle only. If uncle smart won't be pump attendant of course. But if got smart uncle pump attendant will ask you say FULL TAAANNNKKKKKKK or Full TEN?
Anyway only sinkieland got such shit cos peepearl aww cannot spik porpurr engrish. Also sinkieland got such pump attendant nonsense. Cheap labor mah.
How do you know he's Cantonese? It can also be a Hakka last name. Why you hate Cantonese so much?
.I blame caltex and Singapore labour law. How come workers have to pay for mistakes? It's the company that should pay not the workers. No wonder shit jobs no one wants to do n the bosses have the gall to kpkb to pap that no workers n need foreigners when they offer such shit conditions. The pump attendant should not pay. If they make mistakes they should be issued warnings n termination. Pap ministers like Vivian rake up huge losses...but he was never punished. Why should workers pay?
"fuel 10?".
Usually, we say "92 $10; 95 $10; 98 $10".
You go to a brothel and tell the worker ‘fill $10’ , what do you think you will get if she fill u full tank? $125 rebate?"fuel 10?".
Usually, we say "92 $10; 95 $10; 98 $10".