• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Benjamin Lim Thread

Indeed unlike ginfreely having to pay money to b anal fark by spider n dogs.

Virus the dog thinks his family is whore so everyone else is whore and he is entitled to call others whore. And for that he deserved to be spit a million times by Chinese or non Chinese. Pui! And virus you dare say your race no spitting?

Re: Sinkie man inciting and threatening to do harm to the 5 police officers arrested

hey dafatfugs, the above is not spam - they've exposed you, can run but cannot hide...

Semaj2357,
tis ginfreely is pap ib witch hav got som formal trainin in psycho
but not muc talent

sinkie, Semaj2357, virus, eatshitndie and golden dragon r all its targeted prey
alreadi claim sinkie head now you n the others
dun b fool by it, it pretend 2 b weak n a victim but actualli u all r its victims.

tat's is its disguise character to victimize u all instead
dun be psychoed by tis pap ib

the intention is to silence and get rid of u all
sinkie et al r example of success hit

ginfreely has failed mani tests alreadi

its style is 2 make those vocal ones to b cum silent one
it will put guilt in u and confuse n ur confident level

it is mindfuckin all those vocal ones if u observe carefulli
dun believe wat it said all bullshit psycho tactics

b careful brothers
dun b trapped by tis animal

it has no qualms fuckin others while claimin others fuckin her wif no respect
u c it even not respect ts JT by disturbin JT thread even though it n JT hav no grudge

Scroobal, Golden Dragon, JW5, JohnTan, Leongsam, tanwahp, fook Seng, equalisation, kohlianthye, wwabbit, raiders, joetsy froggy, zhihau, sinkie, Semaj2357, virus, eatshitndie, hsienlooong, zeddy, frenchcap, shootchiew, chuachinsengjason, papsperm, krafti, charlie, TFBH, narong, nofaith, erotica, tony, JHolmesJr, hawkeye, zeroo, wikipile, harima, wunderful, numereo un, tikum, soiki, wiiniepegjets, mojito, syed put, jah, bluRad, brightkd, devil with, red amoba, ultimaOnlin, Rogue Trader, tomychua, HonkieSingie, Picasso, mei mei, MovieStar, nkfnkfnkf, CoffeeAhSoh, kopiuncle, kopimang, kopilui, kopiloti, kopiO, EunoiaJC, SalahPeiLin, johnny555, HTOLA, rambo2, steffychu, Leckmichamar, cokoboko, The_Hypocrit, zeebyii, Victory2020, Blankar, ChineseDog, Buckethead, bushfucker, dredd, rotiprata, Getloud, women, DOG IS MY DOG, makan65, petronic, lifeafter1, PuiSong, Chrysali, bigbolls, laskaboy, jlotka, ruroumi, kiwijiao, kukujiao, shittypore, gsfornis, gingerlyn, Onitsuda, 富 油, loooneytan, Ralders, et al and so mani other bros here are vital assets to tis forum. These r the real talented ones tat keeps tis forum lively wif their intellect, n creative satires, parodies n anecdotes.

Do u see ginfreely contributin any of these creative satires, parodies n anecdotes to make tis forum fun?
NO NO NO Never seen ani
it onli stir shit n dull ur mind n topic in discussion

ginfreely is a deadwood out the spoil the fun wif an pap agenda.

Re: Sinkie man inciting and threatening to do harm to the 5 police officers arrested

hey dafatfugs, the above is not spam - they've exposed you, can run but cannot hide...

Another stupid comment. Read before commenting, you moron! Which part of my message said your comment is spam? I said put back my replies to your comments. My replies are not spam if your comments are not spam. And please note my reply to you before, anything I open mouth to say you will twist it and stigmatise it to "I caught you" "I expose you". Justice await you in hell for your slandering.

Refer my reply in the stalkers attacking thread. Basically you are a clone praising your own main nick in that esteemed list you created. You are a bully in disguise, supporting fellow bullies like virus and semaj2357 etc, only picking on me.

Semaj2357,
but not muc talent

dun b fool by it, it pretend 2 b weak n a victim but actualli u all r its victims.

b careful brothers

u c it even not respect ts JT by disturbin JT thread even though it n JT hav no grudge

Scroobal, Golden Dragon, JW5, JohnTan, Leongsam, tanwahp, fook Seng, equalisation, kohlianthye, wwabbit, raiders, joetsy froggy, zhihau, sinkie, Semaj2357, virus, eatshitndie, hsienlooong, zeddy, frenchcap, shootchiew, chuachinsengjason, papsperm, krafti, charlie, TFBH, narong, nofaith, erotica, tony, JHolmesJr, hawkeye, zeroo, wikipile, harima, wunderful, numereo un, tikum, soiki, wiiniepegjets, mojito, syed put, jah, bluRad, brightkd, devil with, red amoba, ultimaOnlin, Rogue Trader, tomychua, HonkieSingie, Picasso, mei mei, MovieStar, nkfnkfnkf, CoffeeAhSoh, kopiuncle, kopimang, kopilui, kopiloti, kopiO, EunoiaJC, SalahPeiLin, johnny555, HTOLA, rambo2, steffychu, Leckmichamar, cokoboko, The_Hypocrit, zeebyii, Victory2020, Blankar, ChineseDog, Buckethead, bushfucker, dredd, rotiprata, Getloud, women, DOG IS MY DOG, makan65, petronic, lifeafter1, PuiSong, Chrysali, bigbolls, laskaboy, jlotka, ruroumi, kiwijiao, kukujiao, shittypore, gsfornis, gingerlyn, Onitsuda, 富 油, loooneytan, Ralders, et al and so mani other bros here are vital assets to tis forum. These r the real talented ones tat keeps tis forum lively wif their intellect, n creative satires, parodies n anecdotes.

Do u see ginfreely contributin any of these creative satires, parodies n anecdotes to make tis forum fun?
NO NO NO Never seen ani

Semaj2357,
but not muc talent

b careful brothers

NO NO NO Never seen ani

Agreed with you ... sometimes, I wonder why a person doesn't bother to look into the mirror. is it that frightening ?

Sometimes I wonder why people plp or curry favour other bullies when they lost. Is it that frightening to lose?

Do you believe

1. That you have friends in real life,
2. That your conscience is clear,
3. That you should not waste time

Because life is precious .

FUCK YOU! Justice await you in hell.

stop listening to those BS from Xtians about hell. which one has been there and back to tell of the torture and torment? none? which one has been to heaven and tell you there are boring gays and ugly lesbians?

i know you feel more at home with gays, who occasionally will pcc and farking with spiders and dogs.

but hell is sure more rowdy and fun.

Another stupid comment. Read before commenting, you moron! Which part of my message said your comment is spam? I said put back my replies to your comments. My replies are not spam if your comments are not spam. And please note my reply to you before, anything I open mouth to say you will twist it and stigmatise it to "I caught you" "I expose you". Justice await you in hell for your slandering.

stop being a twit, everything you post is spam.

Do you believe

1. That you have friends in real life,
2. That your conscience is clear,
3. That you should not waste time

Because life is precious .

You are proving yourself a stalker again by using a "Degrading theme" as stated in the article on stalkers.

Refer the stalkers thread on questions you have not answered.

stop listening to those BS from Xtians about hell. which one has been there and back to tell of the torture and torment? none? which one has been to heaven and tell you there are boring gays and ugly lesbians?

i know you feel more at home with gays, who occasionally will pcc and farking with spiders and dogs.

but hell is sure more rowdy and fun.

I wish you a pleasant journey to hell then. And apply to yourself and your gay family about your own findings on gays.

You are proving yourself a stalker again by using a "Degrading theme" as stated in the article on stalkers.

Refer the stalkers thread on questions you have not answered.

Wrong answer. Zero mark.

I wish you a pleasant journey to hell then. And apply to yourself and your gay family about your own findings on gays.

no need your wish... you better wash backside clean. there's a whole load of spiders and dogs queuing up to fark your arse.

Use your own words on yourself. If I can use FUCK YOU now. All your words I cannot repeat? Here it goes back to you: you better wash backside clean. there's a whole load of spiders and dogs queuing up to fark your arse. And becos you know I am female while you are male taking advantage. All apply to your female relatives back! wash backside clean. there's a whole load of spiders and dogs queuing up to fark your mother wife daughters arse!

Wash your mother wife daughters backside clean. there's a whole load of spiders and dogs queuing up to fark your mother wife daughters arse!