Can you ask him to stop haunting me? LOLI don't think he wants the "honor".
Can you ask him to stop haunting me? LOL
Why he hunting u?
Something wrong?
He spreading lies about me leh, wtf......let him la ... people jiak pah bor sai pang .. we dun disturb ...
look at it from the positive side. he's in love with you.
There are clones created for the sole purpose to be rude and there are rude members who speak their minds without being bothered by zaps.
I declared my clone Tonychat many times over.
Alamak... i never talk to him before he started insulting me leh, I even support him to be the mod again...Dun offend him lah...or let him perceive that you are against him.
I used to have an Indian colleague also like that, I do my normal stuff but he not happy because he think I am a threat. He bad mouth me to our boss, in the end, they find out that he talk very good but when come to work, wayang all the way one. He was asked to resign a year later.
Some problem will solve by itself... relac bro.
Why he hunting u?
Something wrong?
I am very curious why Scroobal is so interested in this Kianana dude. When I encountered the same thing and kena whack left right center, he never said anything
Cox Kanina is one of his clone mah, LOLI am very curious why Scroobal is so interested in this Kianana dude. When I encountered the same thing and kena whack left right center, he never said anything
Almost everynow and then new thread started with rep points la, rep power la, zap la, upz la, lor li lor soh la. blah blah blah. Thread twist here and there with jargon la. Consent about this about that la, go start your own forum then.
but u must also pay attention to who starts it. Mostly by someone nicknamed the screw.