• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BBC Reported that Singapore's reputation tarnished, see attached video.

Bangladesh should arrest all sinkie and lock them up like how they lock up Bangladeshis.

Papigs only konw how to bully sinkies,the 70% r dumb.To giants papigs keep quiet, to weaklings they makan , cb Jo useless ,lao hum talk nonsense, tje way she do her job ,u put a monkey in her post makes no difference.

I am going to report this white tshirt bangla to @JohnTan committee for speaking out against our mom.

Must pofma for fake news.
No pofma means it real.

SHAMELESS jo teo and the lot; raiding our national reserves for their fuck up in managing this pandemic. they ought to forgo their salaries for the country for rest of the year.
by the way, what has the minister for national development got to say on the dorm rooms run by their cronies that squeeze 12 banglas to a room? how come our condos and hdb double standard and can only allow six tenants?

Bet you won't hear about this on CNA and Mediacorp channels. :wink:

Enjoy your 159th ranking. :cool:

I love the video thumbnail! Enjoy! :biggrin:

maxresdefault.jpg

SHAMELESS jo teo and the lot; raiding our national reserves for their fuck up in managing this pandemic. they ought to forgo their salaries for the country for rest of the year.
by the way, what has the minister for national development got to say on the dorm rooms run by their cronies that squeeze 12 banglas to a room? how come our condos and hdb double standard and can only allow six tenants?

They're so shameless, even the poor schoolkids' June holidays kena makan. How to enjoy early May school holidays during CCB lockdown? :roflmao:

KNN problem is the ministers still thinking they doing a good job KNN even majority of sinkies also agreed with them KNN