I wish she gets voted out and becomes a dormitory in charge.
Why is she a minister in first place?
Hakka clan looking out for their own.
I wish she gets voted out and becomes a dormitory in charge.
Not likely. Miss Fuck-In-Tight-Spaces would love a BBC anytime.....Do you think PAP dare to pofma BBC?
She has done sgporean wrongHakka clan looking out for their own.
Her days as a ministar are numbered. She has become a stain, a smelly dirty disgusting stain! Out damn spot!I wish she gets voted out and becomes a dormitory in charge.
Feel like slapping when i hear her speak and blaming everyone everything except herself.Her days as a ministar are numbered. She has become a stain, a smelly dirty disgusting stain! Out damn spot!
U rent ur condo to bangla? Go!SHAMELESS jo teo and the lot; raiding our national reserves for their fuck up in managing this pandemic. they ought to forgo their salaries for the country for rest of the year.
by the way, what has the minister for national development got to say on the dorm rooms run by their cronies that squeeze 12 banglas to a room? how come our condos and hdb double standard and can only allow six tenants?
Why Singapore cabinet must resigned.,
No. It is worker party fault. Fake oppie! Why they not say sooner? Volt them out!
U rent your wife to ang moh? Go!
No need to rent lah, make it free and pay for his taxi ride home. Singapore belongs to everyone, your wife's CB also belongs to the FTs. #SGUNITED
Her days as a ministar are numbered. She has become a stain, a smelly dirty disgusting stain! Out damn spot!
Take a picture of her pussy with her panties being brushed aside by a black hand. Frame the picture all over dormitories for the workers to enjoy.Hakka clan looking out for their own.
This BBC news is pretty rare. Normally, they talked about Nigeria, Uganda or some remote countryside gossip stories which were not very interesting.Whenever I am free, I listen to the BBC.
REM = Rapid Eye MovementDO you realise Josephine Too keep blinking eyes.
What does that show?
I grew up listening to 88.9fm. That's why I speak the Queen's English, it's my natural accent. Steady or not?