• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok Runroaders, are you ready for the worst flood come next week ?

OK, this one I familiar cos used to deal with them. Cmdr is Commander (Nawa To or acronum Nor Wor Tor). A rank below Captain. Take note, Thai captain is not SG captain. Thai Navy/Air force captain is a full Colonel. So a Commander is like a Lieutenant Colonel. Only their Army use the same ranking system as SG. Police use a half half system.
BTW, I also interested in MILF in uniforms from the mililtary. :smile:

Hotel receptionists okay or not ? But Chiangmai one damn sialan, I fucked the manager, and the manager fucked her.

Hotel receptionists are no-no for me. They usually assume that male guests are fuckers fucking around. Also, they have all your passport particulars. Don't fuck around with them is more advisable.

" Don't try customs or police stations, very few girls, usually even none. And even if you can find one, that tigress could probably kill you with barehands if something went wrong, too dangerous to sleep with."
Frankly speaking, actually, the ones I want to try most are the MILF immigration officers at the airport. Those wearing uniforms with lot of decorations. Never tried one before but always on my mind. Some of the MILF Immigration officers at the airport are so Chio! :smile:

That's the type I'm talking about. I dated one like that before long ago. Got to know her after some problem with my passport and return ticket entering Bangkok. Old Don Muang times. My ticket was one month return but that time some stupid regulatory agreenent between Singapore-Thailand said passport with NSmen stamp restricted to 14 days. I didn't have an exit permit as I thought for one-month stay only, there wasn't need to apply.

Anyway, she was nice to me and helped me out. Stayed one month no problem as long as no complaint from Singapore government. Quite a looker too. Slim fit type about my age. So I asked her number just in case I need to inform her of further changes in circumstances. But of course, I called her to date her and bed her, LOL!

But on one supper date at roadside stalls, some drunken Thai guys began fighting and she reacted. Don't play play! She took down two of the brutes in a few seconds and shouted out for all to stop fighting and all complied. Later I got scolded. She was unhappy with me. She said I Singapore policeman how come sit down there never help? I could only answer this is Thailand and I'm not sure what I'm supposed to or not to do. Later I went back to US.

Ram, this type is my specs.
Hehehe. Everytime, go Immigration for extensions, always bio the chio MILF mata. Sometimes lucky, kena her counter, sometimes kena other counter.

Think you did the right thing. Foreigners should never get involved in Thai matters especially politics and fightings. :smile:

Khun Ying Pojaman

OK, this one I familiar cos used to deal with them. Cmdr is Commander (Nawa To or acronum Nor Wor Tor). A rank below Captain. Take note, Thai captain is not SG captain. Thai Navy/Air force captain is a full Colonel. So a Commander is like a Lieutenant Colonel. Only their Army use the same ranking system as SG. Police use a half half system.
BTW, I also interested in MILF in uniforms from the mililtary. :smile:

Oh yes, I remember, not Army but Air Force.

Wow....LTC ah ? Luckily never messed around with her. But she damn stingy leh.

Khun Ying Pojaman

She was unhappy with me. She said I Singapore policeman how come sit down there never help? I could only answer this is Thailand and I'm not sure what I'm supposed to or not to do. Later I went back to US.

You should have explained to her that you don't fight; you kill only. Upon hearing this, she will let you fuck her till dawn.

Hehehe, any specs to release for this Air force Commander?? Always liked Thai women in uniforms. :smile:
Thai Zha Bor Stingy is a virtue!! Many Thai Zha Bors will spent their money on iphones or SK2 or LV.

Think you did the right thing. Foreigners should never get involved in Thai matters especially politics and fightings. :smile:

Yes, never get involved in Thai politics and fightings. Whatever we read in Bangkok Post or Nation, just keep it ourselves as knowledge for self defense or escape. That episode was a narrow escape. She was not a Miss. She was a Mrs., called hitotsuma 人妻 in Japanese. And her hubby was a police colonel. If I dragged it on and he found out, I'll probably be dead long ago.

Khun Ying Pojaman

Hehehe, any specs to release for this Air force Commander?? Always liked Thai women in uniforms. :smile:
Thai Zha Bor Stingy is a virtue!! Many Thai Zha Bors will spent their money on iphones or SK2 or LV.

She machiam auntie leh. Doesn't look a soldier or someone with authority. About 35 years old, but very pleasant character, I must say. No airs whatsoever. Skinny looking. You will need plenty of kamagra for sure.

Wah,
Police colonel is very very powderful. Play wrongly can end up as missing person case or missing tourist case. Political case, especially the colors, all very sensitive. Always kena asked if I like a particular colors of political groups and my reply always "I don't know". Sounds like stupid answer but turn out to be best answer. Answer wrongly can be quite deadly especially political die-hard supporters, even worst if they just had drinks.

Ramseth, nurse okay or not ?

Nurse is good. But going hospital not so good.

Wah,
Police colonel is very very powderful. Play wrongly can end up as missing person case or missing tourist case. Political case, especially the colors, all very sensitive. Always kena asked if I like a particular colors of political groups and my reply always "I don't know". Sounds like stupid answer but turn out to be best answer. Answer wrongly can be quite deadly especially political die-hard supporters, even worst if they just had drinks.

I was fucked. She told me later after I bedded her. That's why instead of one month, I ran after three weeks ASAP. Thai police colonel can kill anybody and dispose of any body anytime. Don't run, wait for what? Luckily by now, matter blown over. He's dead. Some kind of cancer but I don't dare contact or enquire their family anymore.

Why your exs always have good story to tell 1? cant you just involve with a plain jane?

psy83

Mother earth... No way against her!!! Luckily Temasek have no such of this natural disaters unless we are talking about a nuke or a comet hurling towards us.

There're more amazing tales from adventures in Thailand. My friend, his ex was Yingluck cousin! And their adventures in Bangkok and Phuket and Cambodia could fill two volumes of memoirs.