1st floor is 2nd storey or ground level ?
Yes 1st storey so should be called ground floor instead....got the address 1b-39/1
1st floor is 2nd storey or ground level ?
Yes 1st storey so should be called ground floor instead....got the address 1b-39/1
Yep. think most toilets are cleaner for the few reasons. Thais are generally more civic minded (automatic) and most toilets in the malls are maintained by a cleaner, usually auntie. Toilets are kept dry most of the time. Also, cannot smoke inside toilet. Auntie will shout very loud at the cubicle to put out the cigarettes. :p This I kena before and fierce Thai auntie scold me for smoking, all the way from the cubicle until I get out of the toilet.
Agree Thailand toilet cleanliness standard is good. Don't compare hotels and shopping centres. That's understood. Compare coffeeshops and hawker centres, Thailand also good,
Eh...Thailand got coffeeshops and hawker centres meh ?
If I don't compare hotels and shopping centres, there is nothing with which comparison can be made.
The closest to coffeeshop standard is Moo Ga Tak (BBQ buffet). The cleanliness of the toilet is fuck up leh.
Hahahaha. Very hard to pee when auntie mopping the floor just behind you rite?Agree Thailand toilet cleanliness standard is good. Don't compare hotels and shopping centres. That's understood. Compare coffeeshops and hawker centres, Thailand also good, Singapore and Malaysia can't make it. Singapore has improved some since SARS but Malaysia still the worst. But Thai toilet auntie is like queen of toilet. Suka suka come near you even when you peeing. Sometimes my dick also shrink from a shock LOL.
But got one time damn funny, I was peeing and this MILF auntie came cleaning the urinal beside me. She wore sleeveless shirt and I saw her half ball through her armpit. Wah lah steam liao! Worse was she turned her head to looked. Sipeh paiseh! Quickly finished and ran.
Hahahaha. Very hard to pee when auntie mopping the floor just behind you rite?
Actually most Thai MILF can be quite chio if they just put a little of make up.
My only bad experience in Thai toilets are those who's not sure which toilet to use type. Those ladyboy wannabes. Still have masculine features but not feminine enough yet so cannot use Zha Bo toilet. KNN, keep looking at other's dick.
Not just toilet aunties worst is toilet katoeys especially found in restaurants.
Katoeys very sexy what....long legs big boobs.
Yes, katoeys are katoeys and gays are gays and that's their lives. Still don't understand why many go for katoeys and gays when there are so many beautiful real Thai women. Anyway, know of ang mon/katoey and gay couples and even lesbian couples. Lesbians are known as "Tom" in Thai.
hehehe. Reach home oredi lor?
OK, Here's how to differentiate between a good looking Katoeys and a Zha Bor in walking street or anywhere else in LOS.
Easy, Katoey always behave more womenly than women. Thai word is "Ver" or "Wer", literally borrowed from English word "Over.