OK, some tips from TV for those who wants to remain in the disaster zones for whatever reasons.
1. Store cleaning water and drinking water.
2. Keep dry food.
3. Have torch light or whistle for (SOS).
4. Battery FM Radio.
5. Medicine (did not mention any specific type)
The authorities will relocate you compulsory if they found you in the disaster zone.
OK,Going to ZZzz liaoz. Good night everyone.
OK, some tips from TV for those who wants to remain in the disaster zones for whatever reasons.
1. Store cleaning water and drinking water. Done (5 giant pails of cleaning water & 10 barrels of drinking water all stored upstairs)
2. Keep dry food. Done (1 month ration)
3. Have torch light or whistle for (SOS). Done (include a Glock)
4. Battery FM Radio. Done (with extra batteries)
5. Medicine (did not mention any specific type) Done (medicine box)
6. Electric Generator with 100L of 95 benzene
7. 30 days dog food
The authorities will relocate you compulsory if they found you in the disaster zone.
OK,Going to ZZzz liaoz. Good night everyone.
OK, some tips from TV for those who wants to remain in the disaster zones
_
5. Medicine (did not mention any specific type)
1. Stock beer
2. Stock whisky
You'll live. That's the Equalisation formula for survival.
When I get back next week, Joe's bar will be open
I bet my last Luang Por Johnny, Inner BKK da da bo dai ji (Dry dry no problem). Eastern and western BKK, Chok Dee.
Bro, I was at the Honda Showroom today to view my CBR 250R. ABS model going for 120,000 baht, which, at today's rate, is equivalent to SGD5K.
I thought the red/black was nice, but it now seems that black/black is more fierce looking.
Going to Kawasaki tomorrow.
So you'll hold a memorial service for Equalisation, with beer and whisky?
Bro, I was at the Honda Showroom today to view my CBR 250R. ABS model going for 120,000 baht, which, at today's rate, is equivalent to SGD5K.
I thought the red/black was nice, but it now seems that black/black is more fierce looking.
These 2 items no problem. Still easily available. The accompanying ice and soda water more critical.1. Stock beer
2. Stock whisky
You'll live. That's the Equalisation formula for survival.
Read somewhere that the authorities acyually did sent condoms to the northern affected areas anticipating high level of reproduction activities.Birth control and loose bowel
Need to add another THB 3-4K for Land Transport Department paperwork and another THB 3-5K for a good helmet. The free ones given by motorshop only good for protection against mata and not injury. Think your motor 'kong tao' getting quite deep already, suspect you will be riding back a 250R within the next few days. Ride safe and get your Thai riding license converted soon.Bro, I was at the Honda Showroom today to view my CBR 250R. ABS model going for 120,000 baht, which, at today's rate, is equivalent to SGD5K.
Seven early eight morning Mao Laew? Should be Loy KraTong lah. Morning news, Ramintra Soi 5 to junction of Phahonyothin 52, water akan datang.No la, open Joe's bar next week when I get back for early SongKrang
ABS is good for yourself to ride but I am afraid if you need to sell soon, I mean maybe you lke an upgrade, the buyer may not care about the ABS and press you for price down.
Go for Kawa la, be a Ninja
Need to add another THB 3-4K for Land Transport Department paperwork and another THB 3-5K for a good helmet. The free ones given by motorshop only good for protection against mata and not injury. Think your motor 'kong tao' getting quite deep already, suspect you will be riding back a 250R within the next few days. Ride safe and get your Thai riding license converted soon.
This type of 'kong tao' very powerful. Only cure is buy it. Kena before and many times.120K is the price on the road, including registration etc. It also comes with a Theft insurance which is worth 4k baht for 2 years.
No, not so fast. Maybe end of the year.
Honda uses fuel injection, while Ninja is still using the same carburetor when I was riding as a teenager. Honda has service centres all over Thailand, not sure about Ninja. Honda carries a 3-year warranty plus 5 years for parts.
This type of 'kong tao' very powerful. Only cure is buy it. Kena before and many times.
Seven early eight morning Mao Laew? Should be Loy KraTong lah. Morning news, Ramintra Soi 5 to junction of Phahonyothin 52, water.
Phom yang mai mao pi. Don't forget here is 2hrs ahead of LOS. I really mean Songkrang not loykratong. Soi 19 next to Soi 5 flood liao also front of Soi 5 water rise from a small pond already.