• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTING!

postnew

Re: BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTI

610x.jpg

610x.jpg

Anti-government "red shirt" protesters gather at the Democracy Monument, Bangkok April 12, 2010.​

postnew

Re: BANGKOK: More than 100K at 9pm. Many More Coming. JAMS 50km Long. ArbiSHIT SHITTI

capt.25afd768c7c34a17bdaf18dca1790191-25afd768c7c34a17bdaf18dca1790191-0.jpg
capt.202a6407918542a982fdb571a842654a-202a6407918542a982fdb571a842654a-0.jpg

Tourist spray water to each others during the Songkran festival on Khao San road in Bangkok, Thailand Monday, April 12, 2010. The Songkran festival marks the new year in Thailand.
(AP Photo/Vincent Yu)

capt.55e7e5763b8542acb9aa5063a506d1b3-55e7e5763b8542acb9aa5063a506d1b3-0.jpg
capt.9b0e5f8bce9f479182eefa187b692acd-9b0e5f8bce9f479182eefa187b692acd-0.jpg

Uncle Donald also want to play wet wet...

Tonychat, what's the point of commmenting whether Singaporeans got balls or not, when you don't even have balls to answer a simple answer that I asked you 4 times!!

OK if one day, if the Opposition wins and PAP lost. You still tell Singaporeans to protest against the new Government and support the new Opposition (ie PAP)? Protest and protest!! Answer me!!!

After all, you previously praised the Yellow shits when they protested. Now the reds their enemies, the reds for protesting!!

:mad:

i think you got some serious emotional problems, you should check ur brains too. If you dun like what i post then ignore it lah, talk so much crap for fuck.. Go and get some treatment or counseling.

since you say you ask 4 times, it means i dun give a shit what you ask and you still keep asking.

YOu should ask your PAP why they screw you and ask yourself in the mirror why you let them screw and still no balls to deal with them outside while behaving like some nutcase in this forum.

postnew

x910.jpg

Thai Queen Sirikit (C) pours water over the mortal remains of a colonel, who was killed in clashes over the weekend with anti-government protesters, during a funeral ceremony at a Buddhist temple in Bangkok on April 12, 2010. Thailand's queen and crown prince attended a memorial service for a colonel killed in bloody clashes at the weekend with anti-government protesters that left 21 dead, said an army spokesman.

910x.jpg

Thai Queen Sirikit (R) lights candles during the funeral ceremony of a soldier who was killed in weekend violence, in Bangkok on April 12, 2010.​

i think you got some serious emotional problems, you should check ur brains too. If you dun like what i post then ignore it lah, talk so much crap for fuck.. Go and get some treatment or counseling.

since you say you ask 4 times, it means i dun give a shit what you ask and you still keep asking.

YOu should ask your PAP why they screw you and ask yourself in the mirror why you let them screw and still no balls to deal with them outside while behaving like some nutcase in this forum.

Now you have no answer to your earlier contradiction and you choose to insults to answer to questions? You just have got no balls, no stance! First you praise your PAD shit masters, then you praise the red!!

Go home and suck Sondhi and Kasit's cock and let their cum flow inside your mouth... hey, Suthep and Prem also screwing your arse!!!!

:p

Wait a minute... previously when the Yellow shit protester died, the Queen went to see the dead girl. The Queen didn't bother about the injured policeman!!

Noww 18 reds died.. but Queen visit any!!

postnew

x710.jpg
x710.jpg

'Red Shirt' anti-government protesters sit in the road opposite a shopping mall next to the site of continued 'red shirt' rallies in central Bangkok on April 13, 2010. The stand-off between 'Red Shirt' protesters and the government continued on the bloodstained streets of Bangkok.​

postnew

x710.jpg
x710.jpg

'Red Shirt' protesters (L) get a blessing from a passing Thai monk at the site of continued anti-government rallies in central Bangkok on April 13, 2010.​

postnew

x710.jpg
x710.jpg

Clothes belonging to anti-government protesters hang along a barrier put up in front of advertising at a shopping mall near the site of continued 'Red Shirt' rallies in central Bangkok on April 13, 2010.​

ahleebabasingaporethief

Wait a minute... previously when the Yellow shit protester died, the Queen went to see the dead girl. The Queen didn't bother about the injured policeman!!

Noww 18 reds died.. but Queen visit any!!

The King is reportedly senile for quite some time now. This Queen is playing a very dangerous game according to your observations. She will be despised sooner than later.

Isn't she THE QUEEN to ALL THAIs and not suppose to take sides?

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden"><input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

postnew

Apr 13, 2010
BANGKOK IN TURMOIL
Why let Thaksin run loose?
ST_15689498.jpg
WASHINGTON - THAILAND'S Foreign Minister lashed out at the international community on Monday for failing to take action against fugitive ousted premier Thaksin Shinawatra, whom he blamed for the country's political unrest.

'Everyone is washing their hands but he is a bloody terrorist,' said Kasit Piromya, citing countries such as Russia and Germany for turning a blind eye over Mr Thaksin's corruption conviction and allowing him in.

He also cited Dubai, which the billionaire Mr Thaksin had reportedly used as a longtime base after being overthrown in a military coup in 2006, as well as Nicaragua and Montenegro, both of which he recently visited. 'There is this act of interference by third countries - how can the Russians allow him there for two days or the Germans before that?' 'Everyone is playing naive, closing their eyes and so on, simply because he was once an elected leader,' Mr Kasit said.
He likened Mr Thaksin to an Al-Qaeda terrorist and past 'elected' leaders such as Adolf Hitler, Joseph Stalin and Benito Mussolini. 'Hitler was elected, Mussolini was elected, even Stalin could say that he was elected also but what did they do to their very society? This is the question,' the top Thai diplomat said at a meeting with a small group of reporters and think tank heads.
Mr Kasit, in Washington attending a landmark nuclear summit called by President Barack Obama, accused Mr Thaksin of orchestrating demonstrations by his so-called Red Shirt supporters last week that led to 21 deaths in the bloodiest political unrest in 18 years. The 60-year-old Mr Thaksin exiled himself to avoid imprisonment on a 2008 corruption conviction and occasionally addresses the Red Shirts through Internet video links.
Mr Kasit lamented that Thailand was 'not getting any international cooperation at all' over Mr Thaksin's case, saying even Interpol 'just simply refused to work with us.' He blamed the ousted premier for using extralegal means to topple Thailand's current democratically elected administration. While the world demanded for more democracy in Thailand, it 'allows Mr Thaksin to run loose as if nothing happens,' he said. -- AFP
610x.jpg

Kasit : Georgie, do you hear me ? Thaksin is a bloody terrorist.​

ahleebabasingaporethief

A illegitimate government has NO STANDINGS in the world according to some nations. Actually should be all nations but this is the real world where nations curry favors from each others arses AT THE EXPENSE of an individual.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="jsCall();" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

postnew

610x.jpg

George: Kasit complained about Thaksin..

710x.jpg

George: I think his job is shaky now.​

Look at his sinkie coward face.... yah better be careful with what you say.... or else you might lose even more balls....

ektay

Tonychat, what's the point of commmenting whether Singaporeans got balls or not, when you don't even have balls to answer a simple answer that I asked you 4 times!!

OK if one day, if the Opposition wins and PAP lost. You still tell Singaporeans to protest against the new Government and support the new Opposition (ie PAP)? Protest and protest!! Answer me!!!

After all, you previously praised the Yellow shits when they protested. Now the reds their enemies, the reds for protesting!!

u r wasting time trying to talk sense with an idiot who CANNOT MAKE IT in singapore....

little tony boy....u can go screw yourself.

ektay

How come he speaks so much better English than sinkies, He is a Thai by the way..

oops....if u know he is educated in england....u won't have asked already....haha. what a moron.

He likened Mr Thaksin to an Al-Qaeda terrorist and past 'elected' leaders such as Adolf Hitler, Joseph Stalin and Benito Mussolini. 'Hitler was elected, Mussolini was elected, even Stalin could say that he was elected also but what did they do to their very society?

I find this sentence here extremely ironic. Whom are the protestors? Aren't they thai citizens? Take note that thaksin was elected but overthrown but despite that they still support him.

That above sentence is really stupid, what crimes has thaksin done to be compared to the likes of hitler? The comparison is totally off. Following this guy's logic it's like it's okay to overthrow an elected leader therefore the likes of obama and other leaders in democratic nations that were elected can all be overthrown since they were elected just like hitler and mussolini.

postnew

810x.jpg

Thailand's Deputy Prime Minister Suthep Thaugsuban gestures as he speaks to the media at the Thai Army 11th Infantry Regiment in Bangkok April 13, 2010. Thai Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva came under mounting pressure on Tuesday to resolve a stand-off with anti-government protesters after the Election Commission recommended his party be dissolved.​

images

Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Thai Deputy PM: Government Ready To Dissolve House In Less Than 9 Months
By Phisanu Phromchanya
Dow Jones Newswires
BANGKOK -(Dow Jones)- Thailand's Deputy Prime Minister Suthep Thaugsuban said Tuesday the government is ready to dissolve parliament sooner than the nine months previously proposed by Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva.
But he didn't specify how much sooner this may be, saying the government needed to first discuss timing with its coalition parties.
"The government needs a certain period of time before an election can be held and personally I think nine months is an appropriate time frame, but we will first discuss with other parties before making any decision," he told reporters.
A senior member of Abhisit's ruling Democrat Party told Dow Jones Newswires on Monday that the prime minister was now considering calling elections for October, following violent clashes between security forces and anti government protesters on the weekend.
But the protesters, known as the Red Shirts, are seeking an immediate vote and have indicated they won't negotiate further with the government.
At least 21 people were killed and hundreds injured on the weekend when clashes broke out in central Bangkok between government forces and the red-shirt protesters--many of whom are supporters of ousted former prime minister Thaksin Shinawatra.

postnew

232x141.jpg

Thai DPM, Suthep Thaugsuban : How much for Thaksin's head?
Cambodia PM, Hun Sen : $$$$$$$$$

232x131.jpg