• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

@balls2u Cantonese dog son of chicken do crimes to Gansiokbin is his Cantonese entitlement and pride 见不得光的骄傲

Or would you prefer a nice army song containing both Hokkien and Cantonese lyrics?

View attachment 209863
Just like the screws in her head. All loose. Her ccb also very loose.
hope u fall off ur balcony instead... chow lau chee... pui !
This chow lau chee is not fit to be a human being.
I saw brown spots there
女人的房子不可以给男人看的
@LaoHongBiscuit @NanoSpeed @Ralders correct ?

IMG_4969.jpeg

134. Own women show loose ccb and intimate photos to buy Porsche turned around to twist my show off house as show loose ccb and intimate photos and sell meat are of course 小人hypocrite @Balls2U @JurongEast @sbfuncle@LaoHongBiscuit etc
颜淑敏是个老骚贱货. 下面那块都能随便让人看,何况是房子.
132. Twist showing off my house to showing intimate photos and loose ccb are what Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes @Balls2U @JurongEast@sbfuncle 小人 behavior
Just like the screws in her head. All loose. Her ccb also very loose.
hope u fall off ur balcony instead... chow lau chee... pui !
This chow lau chee is not fit to be a human being.
I saw brown spots there
女人的房子不可以给男人看的
@LaoHongBiscuit @NanoSpeed @Ralders correct ?
@ginfreely is crazy. She said men here are very bad but she still come to this forum to show us her intimate photos
eat meat better
活该 lor
Loose ccb that let people see and show intimate photo 活该is your cheap sell nude sell cb to buy Porsche women Pui!

View attachment 209908

this chow lau chee really kee toa siao.
There is a imaginary window there one.
LOL
Scary this chow lau chee doing many ting tong things.
Since she claimed there is a window there, who knows she could have installed a fake window there or worst a glory hole.
Am eating chicken for dinner.
Chicken is your loose ccb sell nude sell cb women Pui!

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

She'll grab the note too after she has taken the wallet.
She's not called delulu for nothing.
Got videos got admissions of whistling knocks drilling whatever and so much ccb evidence of you Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes persecuting me want to 一手遮天cover up your crimes by victim blaming as mad slut money face whatever no wonder no tycoon no philanthropist evil cheap dogs Pui!

siaolang today will earn how much?
she is busy? too many customers?
Or D'Lulu Slutina Gin.
You've to call her - Ginfreely, where are you, you Hokkien delulu slut?
or “hymen (pua) kang”.
View attachment 210305
A nicer sounding name would be Whistleen Slutina GanSiokBin.
K Shanmugam Sc I see the parliament news today 22 November 24 on internet bullying, Singapore government seems to restrict internet bullying to youth phenomenon when this is far from truth. Many internet bullies are not youths at school but adults or even old people like the lazy idle Cantonese bullies in a rat hole forum that take salary don’t work but spent working hours ganging up to abuse me everyday and when you fight their bullying and sexual harassment, a self admitted Cantonese man in the group shamelessly turned around to repeat lies that I want to have sex with him.

Six days ago I made a post that documented these adult bullies ganging up to bully me « Unfortunately there are many criminal bullies hiding in rat hole forum brazenly doing defamation crimes to me everyday and for years. Their profile is self claimed Cantonese or Hakka that used Cantonese vulgarities on me and one such brazen and proud Cantonese criminal with self admitted Cantonese dirty slut mother just took my life story and twist into a cheap slut whore mistress story when I am a virgin with annulled marriage. « .

Subsequent to this post, not only did the brazen Cantonese criminal bully proudly doing defamation crimes of me showed no signs of remorse but he proudly churned out mass of daily chicken and mistress threads and gang up with other Cantonese and Hakka bullies in the group to make sleazy and insulting comments of me either directly or indirectly using insinuating insults.

And everyone knows it’s Chinese culture to refer to prostitutes as chicken and this brazen Cantonese bully actually started a thread before in March 24 to explain why are prostitutes called chicken so it’s definitely not innocent but evil intentional harassment of me.

And this brazen Cantonese criminal serial liar and other bullies ganging up in the rat hole forum have the audacity to do defamation crimes and harassment crimes to me then act innocent and turned around to call me mad. They think their identity is unknown and can hide in rat hole to abuse me for years to feel good in their jealous sore loser life, such evil people should be severely punished.

I can give you a big five on your cb face!

View attachment 210272
siaolang today will earn how much?
she is busy? too many customers?
Or D'Lulu Slutina Gin.
You've to call her - Ginfreely, where are you, you Hokkien delulu slut?
or “hymen (pua) kang”.
View attachment 210305
A nicer sounding name would be Whistleen Slutina GanSiokBin.
K Shanmugam Sc I see the parliament news today 22 November 24 on internet bullying, Singapore government seems to restrict internet bullying to youth phenomenon when this is far from truth. Many internet bullies are not youths at school but adults or even old people like the lazy idle Cantonese bullies in a rat hole forum that take salary don’t work but spent working hours ganging up to abuse me everyday and when you fight their bullying and sexual harassment, a self admitted Cantonese man in the group shamelessly turned around to repeat lies that I want to have sex with him.

Six days ago I made a post that documented these adult bullies ganging up to bully me « Unfortunately there are many criminal bullies hiding in rat hole forum brazenly doing defamation crimes to me everyday and for years. Their profile is self claimed Cantonese or Hakka that used Cantonese vulgarities on me and one such brazen and proud Cantonese criminal with self admitted Cantonese dirty slut mother just took my life story and twist into a cheap slut whore mistress story when I am a virgin with annulled marriage. « .

Subsequent to this post, not only did the brazen Cantonese criminal bully proudly doing defamation crimes of me showed no signs of remorse but he proudly churned out mass of daily chicken and mistress threads and gang up with other Cantonese and Hakka bullies in the group to make sleazy and insulting comments of me either directly or indirectly using insinuating insults.

And everyone knows it’s Chinese culture to refer to prostitutes as chicken and this brazen Cantonese bully actually started a thread before in March 24 to explain why are prostitutes called chicken so it’s definitely not innocent but evil intentional harassment of me.

And this brazen Cantonese criminal serial liar and other bullies ganging up in the rat hole forum have the audacity to do defamation crimes and harassment crimes to me then act innocent and turned around to call me mad. They think their identity is unknown and can hide in rat hole to abuse me for years to feel good in their jealous sore loser life, such evil people should be severely punished.

Complain to SnakeSham also no use. You seriously think he'll give a fuck to a delulu slut like you? You should be thankful he didn't order his Home Team to lock you up for harassing him everyday on FB.

IMH SPF is useless.

I document facts should be locked up in imh while you Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes doing defamation crimes to me are allowed to roam free is your big Cantonese dog entitlement Pui!

Bullied means you never fight back
You are not being bullied. U are fighting and cursing men
Tsk tsk tsk you Cantonese dog son of prostitute are so entitled to bully me and I should not fight back and go to commit suicide then is called bullied woh. I one mouth spending my own time can fight ten Cantonese dogs stealing company time meh? Of course not so no denial that I am gangraped by you dogs Pui!

You not happy can faster go and die and be reincarnated as a Cantonese or Hakka and be so entitled.

Sham wont care. Spam.

The money faced cheekon.
Pok pok pok
slut go up?
up the slut?
For you money is everything.
Can cheat family relatives money also can be whore.
Very bad woman

Update 3 December 24 the evil arrogant Cantonese bullies continue to do defamation crimes on me smearing and insulting me as slut prostitute and one of the Cantonese bully that spewed much Cantonese vulgarities on me previously and self admitted a thief that committed CBT in office and was jailed for buying illegal goods made defamatory baseless false accusations of me cheating my family members.

Actually what happened to me is like what happened to the Malaysian influencer that committed suicide and died with people making lewd comments and more. In fact what I encountered is much worse both online and offline with these vicious Cantonese and other bullies hiding in rat hole forum and offline bullies that made whistles and knocks.