• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bad News - Increasing Divorced Rate in SG

So why r u so hard up on sexy slutty woman to stay married. Are u implying if your wife is not sexy or look hagard after child birth, u will file for divorce?
Looks like u r very young and immatured.

Good points!

Follow the teachings of Ephesians 5 and you will never have divorce no matter what the circumstances you are in.
Don't follow losers who want to blame govt for divorces

govt policies have indeed caused divorces.

lidat hor, those cum easily issit due to the other party too gilat in the job or simply fast gunner?
those cannot cum issit because other party cannot make it or buay kia liao?
:D

confirmed that you are a green horn and also naive

So why r u so hard up on sexy slutty woman to stay married. Are u implying if your wife is not sexy or look hagard after child birth, u will file for divorce?
Looks like u r very young and immatured.

it's obvious he is young and needs to learn a lot

Maybe not file for divorce yet but sure if wife wasn't sexy, many men will want blow jobs in the car and everywhere as shown by policeman Ng and fire man Peter! LOL

nothing to do with wife. man is by nature horny and to him, forbidden fruit tastes better