• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bad News - Increasing Divorced Rate in SG

12 pages in a day

It's solid proof we need more trannies here

Too much FT, tourists, young mei mei coming to singapore to seduce old sinkies men.

SG's divorced rate increased almost 4% in 2011. That's bad news for SG. What could be the possible causes of this increased divorced rates?

Personal differences?
Work stress?
Addictions eg gambling, internet, sexual?
marriage dissatisfaction?
etc..

Hard to say, some cum easily, some cannot cum at all.....:D
lidat hor, those cum easily issit due to the other party too gilat in the job or simply fast gunner?
those cannot cum issit because other party cannot make it or buay kia liao?
:D

lidat hor, those cum easily issit due to the other party too gilat in the job or simply fast gunner?
those cannot cum issit because other party cannot make it or buay kia liao?
:D

Hard to say ..... Hard to say :D

most women after married
donch want to make an effort to look good
women fail to understand men
they tot married means crossing the finished line
no need to wear up or look sexy
too lazy to makeup
when men see a zombie
aand start demanding this and that
their little brother shrink and run very fast into the direction of geylang

So why r u so hard up on sexy slutty woman to stay married. Are u implying if your wife is not sexy or look hagard after child birth, u will file for divorce?
Looks like u r very young and immatured.

So why r u so hard up on sexy slutty woman to stay married. Are u implying if your wife is not sexy or look hagard after child birth, u will file for divorce?
Looks like u r very young and immatured.

Maybe not file for divorce yet but sure if wife wasn't sexy, many men will want blow jobs in the car and everywhere as shown by policeman Ng and fire man Peter! LOL

so it would the same thing if the man can't bring enough money for the family, wife lost interests and file for divorce :*:

Follow the teachings of Ephesians 5 and you will never have divorce no matter what the circumstances you are in.
Don't follow losers who want to blame govt for divorces