• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Average mediocre men and sex

TS is a loser
Most people know sex is the be all and end all
TS mentions what assets and investments etc.....why else would hanker after riches? To get better LAID that’s why!
That’s why People kill and empire falls Because of SEX. Presidents and holy men alike succumbed to sex. It’s the most powerful thing.

TS is not a loser.TS is WOMAN.and that's why the human race is doomed.

in short, you mean sex is healing for the body, mind and soul?

Yes but it's Sex without spilling when you spill or spent it you fail you become so tired. Too much of mundane sex is draining.

But be very cautious many thought that to restrain at the point of just before climax is the art itself but it is not. It will cause even more harm where you actually creates a blockage at the prostate gland.

In Spiritual Tantra the Climax is realized throughout the entire full body internal orgasm yet non spill hence this is Sex perfected.

Your type of understanding regarding sex is not understood by the boomers here.. They only want some porn related actions with SYT.

I am not sure if your understand is also apply to twin flames who are here on this period on earth. The union of the feminine and masculine energy of the twin flame is very powerful and it can raise the vibration of the planet at this time.

Yes twin flame is like Spiritual Tantra you are high and ecstatic as fark just being together, if you meet the real twin soul or soulmate.

Regarding raising the planet's vibration it's true too.

In an observed experiment when the first of a whole cluster of micro organism start to do something different after a while the rest will micmic just like - monkey sees monkey do, hence the saying when 'One is, all will be able' just a matter of time.

Everything is energy, everything is connected to everything else whether we know it consciously or not is that difference.

Wah liao talk about Brain Drain or COVID takes a while but SEX weeee............. sees the traffic escalate ! KNN all Chee Ko Pek HAhahahaha............

What is happening here? I just managed to put my daughter to sleep after a long chat with her and just came in and this place is a war zone. :eek:

What are all of you arguing about???

Gosh! Why are men so quarrelsome? I thoght only women are bitchy...
I never argue ok. I am man also. So dont say all men.

Boss,
don’t we educate folks to use the ignore function?

K.N.N.

Me and nephew long ago IGNORED the Stupidest Bitch gin.

K.N.N. STUPID BITCH, DONT REPLY HOR.
I CANNOT SEE.
I CANNOT READ...hahaha

TS is a loser
Most people know sex is the be all and end all
TS mentions what assets and investments etc.....why else would hanker after riches? To get better LAID that’s why!
That’s why People kill and empire falls Because of SEX. Presidents and holy men alike succumbed to sex. It’s the most powerful thing.

K.N.N.

The whole pooblem is the
Hole pooblem.

It's gone too far. I'm sick and tired of this constant cursing and swearing, disgusting images and a constant stream of obscenities and hatred and I've had enough of that Mark Andrew garbage to last me a lifetime.

If I see anymore of this crap I'll just send it to flame war central. It's not censorship because it's still visible to anyone who is interested.

The coffee shop has become far too toxic to be enjoyable anymore.

Please tell me the same will apply to the continual Ginfreely Wars

If you know how to appreciate the female partner/Gf or wife with gratitude, love and appreciation other than just Sex and be sensitive to her every whim or sense of pleasure with that passion, women can climax again and again in higher and more intensity every time.....

While you hold your ground through extreme tolerance, strength and infinite energy not to mention that hardness.. that can karate or break tables, chop woods and carry water lol..... through Tantra Masteries it'll wake your daft neighbours, defies your ancestry dna, shock spirits or moves Heavens and Hell ..... /rofl...... :P <3

If you know how to appreciate the female partner/Gf or wife with gratitude, love and appreciation other than just Sex and be sensitive to her every whim or sense of pleasure with that passion, women can climax again and again in higher and more intensity every time.....

Yes, I agree. I admit I crave for good sex. If I deny, I am lying.

Sometimes I think men and women think about sex the same number of times a day. Maybe, just a little more for men. However, because men tend to vocalise the sex thinking due to their egoistic nature, it becomes negative I hear or read such talk.

Three quarters of what I transferred was ginfreely stuff.
Hey say properly ok. It’s 100 evil filthy Malaysian and Indian and sinkie dogs attack me first as lover slut and old chicken and not I attack 100 dogs ok. So don’t label it as ginfreely stuff as if I am the bully and they are the innocent victims. This thread war is also no class dog goldendragon attacked me as lover first.

Good sex is a misnomer..you need to 1. climax at the same time which is unlikely 2.engage in oral sex which is unlikely becos women somehow always thinks its disgusting and the frequency of bj goes way down (pun intended) after marriage and kids, 3. The woman needs to work her vagina muscles aka squeeze while the dick is in and she needs to enjoy the pump at the same time frequency decrease as well after marriage and kids and lastly 4. When a woman is very horny she gets very wet and unless u have a big dick u can never feel them and they will complain u are soft regardless of how hard you are...all in why they prefer amdk...of course there is another group that feels technique matters but that is another story :biggrin: