No you should keep your money in CPF as long as possible. Seriously, where got so high interest rate for risk free. If I could, I would load another 1m into my special account. Lol![]()
U feel safe having ur money tere?

No you should keep your money in CPF as long as possible. Seriously, where got so high interest rate for risk free. If I could, I would load another 1m into my special account. Lol![]()
Don't worry. I have full trust in PAP when it comes to money.U feel safe having ur money tere?Temasek kip buyg high selling low..
Alcohol is a natural by-product of the fermentation process. It's as natural as sex. Please understand that it is part of life.Had he study n follow islamic teaching he wouldnt touch alcohol n ended up in such a mess.Ban alcohol for the good of everyone, i say.
![]()
Exactly! Just like this guy.He can go and fuck himself...................... LOL..................![]()
Don't worry. I have full trust in PAP when it comes to money.![]()
Losses are peanuts. Don't worry. Investing sure got gains and losses. It's normal. LolU mean sell high buy low ok with u?I rather they return my cpf. I do trading myself.
Losses are peanuts. Don't worry. Investing sure got gains and losses. It's normal. Lol![]()
Oops, too obvious? I'd better cut back on the comments. Else people will find out we are clones.They kip buyg high selling low...got gains meh? U failed ur maths ya?
Ehhh.....hw cm u sound like tat @glockman? Ehhh...paging for Mr tanwahtiu?![]()
Oops, too obvious? I'd better cut back on the comments. Else people will find out we are clones.![]()
Roger that!Can comnent. But change ur style of writing. Dont ahmeng do monkey follow lah![]()
Hello Clone!Roger that!![]()
Don't worry. I have full trust in PAP when it comes to money.![]()