• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Asian-Australian groups report surge in racist abuse, assaults during pandemic

Singapore is the world best place in multicultural environment. Except they see less racist chao angmoh not functioning in well with Singapore attributes to multiculturalism.

Don't come here to bullshit yr 5 eye view on multiculturalism. Angmoh are racist by their historical background of malfunctioning with other countries.

U go suck angmoh cock and yr arse fuck by AMDK lj.... u r ChinkCandakan..

Chinese Singaporeans are the most racist people in the world.

And have no respect for humans.

in my view the greatest of racism is practised in India...and that too in its very religion ....it's incalculated as a way of life ...there is no Hinduism without casteism ..and casteism is simply a colour code ..how blatant can one be on racism?.

LKY and his wife seems to be an admirer of such racism because its akin to selective breeding where a bride and groom are selected on the basis of what their forefathers were and not based on love ...to somewhat i do see LKY point of view since its the genetic make up that makes a personality .

we sinkies are used to local Indians who had sort of forgotten casteism but not the CECA imports

myself heard ,once long long ago when Chandradas was the chief of Intrcao Ltd ,when it was the States Trading Corp,a visiting Indian CEO refused to sit in the same car with him ..even LKY had mentioned in his speech about his observation of Japanese CEO acknowleding a bow to the door man whreas VIP Indians totally ignoring door men salutes

having said that ,most racist in this forum are losers in life but wanting an association of higher being flaunting race cards ..

U r bs. Balless say so.

When was it? Hey... angmoh got balls where are yours...

NSF trained u to fight at any situation...

If u are in the battle ground with angmoh yr enemy, wld u kill them?

They will becos they got balls. U dont becos u r balless...
just sharing some traits ..fights that is ..

perhaps you may or may not know of this joint ..a night spot on the top floor of what than was known as Anson Building..opens from midline right up to 5 or 6AM ..and place of many fights too

when an Ang Moh got into a fight ,he fights alone while other Ang Moh watches but when a Chinese fight the whole lot gets involved as if it's a community fight

than there were Maoris of NZ forces ...it will take no less than 5 or more sometime even 10 to pin down a drunkard Maori soldier...only a couple of Maori MPs can subdue