• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Asian-Australian groups report surge in racist abuse, assaults during pandemic

If u got balls and street fighters that LKY want... go intimdiate an FT Ozzie and tell them if news of one Sinkie get hurt in Oz, they will be yr target.

Want goodwill returns goodwill, want shit will give u shit.

These days is a global circuit common domination both hv cross over of workers in both countries. Learn to treat them well and we will...

Common law prevails.... lawyer says that...

Need to be high SES go San Francisco meh?? Plenty of Malaysian liar sons of whores go to US all the time. Yes I am also Cina pig... :laugh:

If u got balls and street fighters that LKY want... go intimdiate an FT Ozzie and tell them if news of one Sinkie get hurt in Oz, they will be yr target.

Want goodwill returns goodwill, want shit will give u shit.

These days is a global circuit common domination both hv cross over of workers in both countries. Learn to treat them well and we will...

Common law prevails.... lawyer says that...
hai... I dealt with many, many Aussies over the years. Frankly, if you speak plainly and fairly, you will get treated ok most of the time.

I have done what you said when I was much younger. I still regret it to this day. I will never do it again because I regret it so much.

so in the end, you advocate treating ang moh fairly from what I read right? :sneaky:

U r bs. Balless say so.

When was it? Hey... angmoh got balls where are yours...

NSF trained u to fight at any situation...

If u are in the battle ground with angmoh yr enemy, wld u kill them?

They will becos they got balls. U dont becos u r balless...

hai... I dealt with many, many Aussies over the years. Frankly, if you speak plainly and fairly, you will get treated ok most of the time.

I have done what you said when I was much younger. I still regret it to this day. I will never do it again because I regret it so much.

so in the end, you advocate treating ang moh fairly from what I read right? :sneaky:

U r bs. Balless say so.

When was it? Hey... angmoh got balls where are yours...

NSF trained u to fight at any situation...

If u are in the battle ground with angmoh yr enemy, wld u kill them?

They will becos they got balls. U dont becos u r balless...
if you say so... :laugh:

Angmoh was in Singapore beat up taxi drivers....

if Sinkies got balls one phone call to his friend in Aus go whack one back over there.

Show yr balls...

racism is everywhere. the minorities have to adapt / bow down to the majority or fuck off. they have to accept it.

Angmoh was in Singapore beat up taxi drivers....

if Sinkies got balls one phone call to his friend in Aus go whack one back over there.

Show yr balls...

eh... how come I cannot pm you ah? I got a story to share, but I don't wish to make it public. I don't wish to create more problems.[/QUOTE]

This is a talk cock site. Dont take it seriously...

Psst...psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button.

eh... how come I cannot pm you ah? I got a story to share, but I don't wish to make it public. I don't wish to create more problems.
[/QUOTE]

This is a talk cock site. Dont take it seriously...

Psst...psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button.
[/QUOTE]
like I said you never fail to surprise me. :laugh: anyway if you are interested in the story, pm me first.

Depend on what situations, things where innocent visitor or paid fee students going there to study for a few years need to take care of them, give them a good experience of living aboard. But if locals go round hurt them, hoot back...

racism is everywhere. the minorities have to adapt / bow down to the majority or fuck off. they have to accept it.

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/...-dies-from-virus-after-spitting-assault-union

uk.jpg

Abused, bullied and harrassment of Chinese are common in Australia starting with Trump Administration.

Vassal State Aussie are arrogant people even fight among their whites.

No beers no buddies.

The fear of depopulation by low birth rate, ope doors for migrants with brains, talents, wealth into Australia from 2000 onwards.

This caused brain drain and wealth drain out of China, Singapore and most Asians countries with majority Chinese.

Now they hv fullfil their program are starting to kick out any Asians.

But the Asians are not going anywhere. A white depopulation by low birth rate is irreversible and is gone like humpty dumpty falls can never be put back again.

But white can go back to England becos shrinking population can go anywhere.

But Indians will be coming in mass to increase population growth in Oz.

Ang mo i thought they do give birth alot dont they? They have alot of marriage and divorces!

Would chinese become majority in aus?

Dont wan ah neh la!

The mainland Chinese are not much better, they are racist against the black people living in China during this pandemic...

Bystanders shut down woman during racist rant in Melbourne
Racist woman shut down by bystanders in Melbourne
A woman who went on a foul racist tirade at a group of women in Melbourne has been shut down after a bystander intervened and told her most Australians did not share her views.

The woman was caught on camera telling off a group of young women for speaking to each other in a language other than English. She pointed her finger at the group and yelled: “Don’t speak so loudly”. The heated exchange was shared in a video posted to Reddit.

“This is an international city,” one of the young women fired back.

“Oh shut up,” the woman said before turning her back on the group. The young women then called her a “f***ing racist”.

The woman was filmed telling a group of women to ‘speak English’. Picture: Romano16 via RedditSource:Supplied

‘Are you crazy?’ one of the women asked her. Picture: Romano16 via RedditSource:Supplied

“There’s so many of you and you won’t speak English,” the woman said. “Speak English. If I went to your country to work I would learn the language.”

One of the women in the group then asked her if she was “crazy”.

A number of bystanders then intervened, with the woman yelling over them, “Oh that’d be right.”

Someone can be heard dismissing the racist woman, telling the group not to listen to her.

“Don’t listen. Don’t listen. Because the majority of Australians and New Zealanders don’t think like that,” the onlooker said.

The video went viral on Reddit where it has been upvoted more than 3000 times and attracted more than 430 comments.

“Imagine being able to speak just one language and blaming others for speaking another one. It just shows how self-centred one can be,” one person commented on the video.

“Kudos to the woman who spoke up at the end. That racist bully gets emboldened by not being challenged by people who she might perceive as her equals,” another said.

“The more people of varying demographics challenge this type of behaviour, the more embarrassing and difficult it will be for them to spew their unpopular rhetoric.”

i always believe that white people are more racist than all other races in the world. They always like to pretend they are not, but they are the worst of the lot because they are the best hypocrites and their media domination makes them more angelic than they actually are. And when they are in the crisis, the truth shows their true colours.

Chinese Singaporeans are the most racist people in the world.

And have no respect for humans.

I also feel that high ses people are more racist than middle and low ses people.

No. What you described is elitism.

Anyone who thinks they are more atas will fuck the lower class person.

This is typical Singaporean way of life.