• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you guys sure YingLuck is pretty?

But Lily Neo daughter not as swee as her. It's either the father's fault :D or Lily Neo is not as naturally beautiful as she would like us to think ;)

I think Dr Lily Neo is naturally swee. She seems to be aging very gracefully.

jw5 said:
Like LHL when he wakes up every morning? :D

The nightmare is from something else. Sometime it is WP. Other time, it is TJS.

I think Dr Lily Neo is naturally swee. She seems to be aging very gracefully.
Yes, met her personally when brought my elder folks to her clinic. No air at all. The residents in the neighborhood likes her. Unfortunately, she is not the MP for my area.

She was my MP until that senile LKY took her out of my GRC. :mad: :oIo:

after 2 days, still ugly leh........
attachment.php

most PAP MPs are alright. they might be assholes but most won't act like big fucks in front of their constituents. I even heard good things about MBT from my Tampines grassroots friends.

LKY loves fingering her, LOL, see his hand

Actually, even at 80+ almost 90, LKY looks quite scary. The type that will bash up anyone barehanded without blinking in his 30s to 50s, that I'm sure. Luckily me no softie too. Just don't bully him since he's so old but I stand steady won't siam him also. LHL is hardly a fraction of a man what his dad is. Uncle Yap talked cock about Leegime Old Dog Thief in forum but when he saw LKY in person, ran far far away.

Why he ran away? LKY know him meh?

Yeah, LKY wanted to beat him up. He told his Gurkhas downstairs to look out for him, but he very clever siam, siam until no sign of tail.

You dun anyhow say him here, wait he punch you, lol

I know him personally. I also know he carries a Chinese sabre that I've played with before. If anything I said is untrue, he can always rebutt.