I used to be a EDMWer for 7 years, and was permanently banned for several frivolous posts by the moderators who appear to be extremely sensitive about certain innocuous posts about CECAs. I was banned for posting the following photos which were not doctored in any way as I was perceived to be "mocking a certain race":Are u a Refugee from HWZ?
Mee 2I used to be a EDMWer for 7 years, and was permanently banned for several frivolous posts by the moderators who appear to be extremely sensitive about certain innocuous posts about CECAs. I was banned for posting the following photos which were not doctored in any way as I was perceived to be "mocking a certain race":
Don't worry. If you don't use ceca here, you will be banned.I used to be a EDMWer for 7 years, and was permanently banned for several frivolous posts by the moderators who appear to be extremely sensitive about certain innocuous posts about CECAs. I was banned for posting the following photos which were not doctored in any way as I was perceived to be "mocking a certain race":
in hwz, you can laugh at local chinese, but you cannot mock indians. I don't know why.I used to be a EDMWer for 7 years, and was permanently banned for several frivolous posts by the moderators who appear to be extremely sensitive about certain innocuous posts about CECAs. I was banned for posting the following photos which were not doctored in any way as I was perceived to be "mocking a certain race":
Mod are Ceca ?in hwz, you can laugh at local chinese, but you cannot mock indians. I don't know why.
you see their crazy discussion about the VP lately.
Almost 100%Mod are Ceca ?
That is why I say, we are always in Good Hands mahNever use sinkie forums for 10 years, only recently then decide to use again on here and reddit when I see Fuckwarezone taken over by PAP and their cheebye supporters and foreign cunts knn reddit also jialat
There is a thing known as "minority privilege" in S'pore when it comes to racism.in hwz, you can laugh at local chinese, but you cannot mock indians. I don't know why. you see their crazy discussion about the VP lately.
So easy to find him.By the way, can someone help me ask CharlesLee for his workshop address and his contact number? I got it from him via pm previously but did not save it. I can't logged in there anymore as I've forgotten password.
Need to bring my car to him for a honest health assessment.
in hwz, you can laugh at local chinese, but you cannot mock indians. I don't know why.
you see their crazy discussion about the VP lately.
CECAs get jobs in SG using fake educational qualifications, are not required to serve NS and are fast tracked to PR and citizenship. They enjoy all the privileges, but shoulder none of the responsibilities of SG citizens.Of course what.. CECAs are a protected species by the MF PCB 卖国贼 PAP-Gov
Thanks. Finally found his workshop. Will make arrangements with him.So easy to find him.
Either look for IAC in new forum/ I am Chiobu or
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/today/voices/no-degree-required-ntu-ite-car-workshop-4637826
You mean Charles Lee used to be a hwz member?.By the way, can someone help me ask CharlesLee for his workshop address and his contact number? I got it from him via pm previously but did not save it. I can't logged in there anymore as I've forgotten password.
Need to bring my car to him for a honest health assessment.
He is. Not was. And a mini star also. He even went on a date with the resident chiobu. I see he also kp about the miw also. Should invite him here.You mean Charles Lee used to be a hwz member?.
I read the news, he seemed to be a smart person, taking the ntu cert first then going backwards. I believe He can go far.