• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious ARE TIONGS BELIEVING SG IN LIKE THEIR PLAYGROUND IN TIONGKOK?

You mf Sinkies are from China where else. The HKies brought in shitloads if their Cantonese girls to be prosititues for CAM in Singapore . Both are same shortarse height pump full tank easy.

Our forefathers came from China when it was still ruled by an emperor. Nothing to do with the 共匪 who usurped the country since 1949.

党国不分, you better go kill yourself. :roflmao:

Not if by sheltering them you incur the wrath of Uncle Sam.

There will come a time where anyone caught making a deal with China will also become a target.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Magnitsky_Act

https://www.reuters.com/article/us-...-over-dissident-bookseller-case-idUSKBN1YD18Z
ok. good point. I neglected that angle.

Having said that there are a lot of tiongs willing to piss on sinkies in sinkieland on a small scale that will not trigger Uncle Sam. For that we got no defence...

sorry bro... it's difficult to recognize China as it today as the China we came from. Stupid Communist ideas made sure of that. Now China is nothing but a communist dictatorship. Surely you run across Animal Farm. Not just China but any country that become communist has the same marks. All tradition and educated erased from history through "re-education". Rewrite new history to serve communist party at risk of death or torture. The Chinese of today share nothing with the Chinese of the past.

This is even told to me by Chinamen who listen to their elders (very few). They call us and their grandparents traditional Chinese. We are not modern. We are like dinosaurs to them. :unsure:

here. if you can spare about 15-30 minutes, you can read this multi award-winning story about what Communists did to China :

https://io9.gizmodo.com/read-ken-lius-amazing-story-that-swept-the-hugo-nebula-5958919

only the chinks

the ah nehs from ceca land, southern and darker version of course

same with chinks, shorter and darker from the southern regions

stinkypore itself is a fake, artificial statelet

that belongs to Malaysia or nusantara

It is fiction story.... means to insult Westerners through a fictitious story....

sorry bro... it's difficult to recognize China as it today as the China we came from. Stupid Communist ideas made sure of that. Now China is nothing but a communist dictatorship. Surely you run across Animal Farm. Not just China but any country that become communist has the same marks. All tradition and educated erased from history through "re-education". Rewrite new history to serve communist party at risk of death or torture. The Chinese of today share nothing with the Chinese of the past.

This is even told to me by Chinamen who listen to their elders (very few). They call us and their grandparents traditional Chinese. We are not modern. We are like dinosaurs to them. :unsure:

here. if you can spare about 15-30 minutes, you can read this multi award-winning story about what Communists did to China :

https://io9.gizmodo.com/read-ken-lius-amazing-story-that-swept-the-hugo-nebula-5958919

It is fiction story.... means to insult Westerners through a fictitious story....
no lei... been told by open-minded tiongs that's what happened. If don't believe can check any other communist country. All the same. Vietnam, Cambodia, even DDR and Eastern Europe. Czechoslovakia kena worst. Poland too.

Communism really fucked up everyone.

Fuck Communism :FU: By chow angmoh

Angmoh worst than Communist. If BE were not a Communist why:

1. Only give 4 colonies auto rules Australia NZ Canada and US.... the rest of colonies were destroyed by BE. Why HK was not given self rule under BE... stupid HKies...

2. Why monopoly of opium trade in SEA and Singapore was a opium distribution hub,

3 why targeted 300,000 Chinese community in Singapore for opium trade with hundreds of opium dens created in Singapore.

4. Why destroyed and burnt British gov documents for 3 months before leaving Singapore.. no mentioned of their history in Singapore monoploy of opium trade... why no traces of documenation of BE governor monoploy of opium trade in Singapore???

5. Why targeted India Calcutta to grow opium to target opium in China.

6. Why lied to own British people an excused to go war with China over their illegal opium trade.

7 China won the Hague Convention legal case to stop BE from continue opium trade in China but BE still attack China.

8. Why was,there a Ban Chinese Entry Exclusion Act 1846 to US and the 5 eye nations of BE...

Were these atrocities of evil BE considered Communist too?

Knn, if is nmwas NOt Commmunist what were they? Please explain....

no lei... been told by open-minded tiongs that's what happened. If don't believe can check any other communist country. All the same. Vietnam, Cambodia, even DDR and Eastern Europe. Czechoslovakia kena worst. Poland too.

Communism really fucked up everyone.

Fuck Communism :FU: By chow angmoh

Angmoh worst than Communist. If BE were not a Communist why:

before start let's check definition of angmoh first to prevent misunderstanding. angmoh is all angmoh in my understanding. So Angmoh can also be communist too.

1. Only give 4 colonies auto rules Australia NZ Canada and US.... the rest of colonies were destroyed by BE. Why HK was not given self rule under BE... stupid HKies...

2. Why monopoly of opium trade in SEA and Singapore was a opium distribution hub,

3 why targeted 300,000 Chinese community in Singapore for opium trade with hundreds of opium dens created in Singapore.

4. Why destroyed and burnt British gov documents for 3 months before leaving Singapore.. no mentioned of their history in Singapore monoploy of opium trade... why no traces of documenation of BE governor monoploy of opium trade in Singapore???

5. Why targeted India Calcutta to grow opium to target opium in China.

6. Why lied to own British people an excused to go war with China over their illegal opium trade.

7 China won the Hague Convention legal case to stop BE from continue opium trade in China but BE still attack China.

8. Why was,there a Ban Chinese Entry Exclusion Act 1846 to US and the 5 eye nations of BE...

never, ever said that BE is angel. This list of 8 is still quite short. If you go look in India can easily extend this list a lot. So no disagreement from me here.

Were these atrocities of evil BE considered Communist too?

Knn, if is nmwas NOt Commmunist what were they? Please explain....

BE atrocities is BE atrocities. Doesn't make China commie atrocities correct. Both did bad things.

We are sinkie. ex-British subjects until 1965. ex-China depending on when we landed on this island. At some point had links in some way to both. We are no longer British subjects and a great number of sinkies are more familiar with England and its history than China. What I suggest is to look to current surroundings for relevance. Be sinkie 1st. That's what we are. not BE or chow ang moh not China communist.

The problem with China is that a lot of China has forgotten what China is. All they know now is Commie teachings. Not traditional teachings. They have flesh and blood like yours, but brain is not traditional Chinese anymore.

hokay? :smile:

Why would China be old type China. Regime change to maje China as is today, modern and hardworking.... ready to 报仇雪恨 王八羔子angmoh.

Shd Sinkie be BE Sinkie.....

before start let's check definition of angmoh first to prevent misunderstanding. angmoh is all angmoh in my understanding. So Angmoh can also be communist too.

never, ever said that BE is angel. This list of 8 is still quite short. If you go look in India can easily extend this list a lot. So no disagreement from me here.

BE atrocities is BE atrocities. Doesn't make China commie atrocities correct. Both did bad things.

We are sinkie. ex-British subjects until 1965. ex-China depending on when we landed on this island. At some point had links in some way to both. We are no longer British subjects and a great number of sinkies are more familiar with England and its history than China. What I suggest is to look to current surroundings for relevance. Be sinkie 1st. That's what we are. not BE or chow ang moh not China communist.

The problem with China is that a lot of China has forgotten what China is. All they know now is Commie teachings. Not traditional teachings. They have flesh and blood like yours, but brain is not traditional Chinese anymore.

hokay? :smile:

Why would China be old type China. Regime change to maje China as is today, modern and hardworking.... ready to 报仇雪恨 王八羔子angmoh.

Shd Sinkie be BE Sinkie.....
China was always hardworking. It's what made China great for thousands of years. Never changed.

Was not modern was because the bloody Mongolians and Manchus and Mao screwed up China. Made China sick man. But after WW2, most commies didn't want China to be modern only loyal to Mao. Only Deng pushed for it. That's why I showed you the award winning story. It describes how Mao and his commies really fucked up China shiok shiok. All the smart people kena whack. Anyone smart enough to threaten his power.

Sinkie should be sinkie. Chinese, Malay, Indian and whoever else join us. We are independent and should be proud of our sinkie pariah dog identity. I still don't understand why so many things have to imitate england... Follow angmoh 4 what? Halfway across the world with different culture. KNN.

U are brain washed by the Communist BE.

What Mao did u never know the truth yet... it was Western influence of the Western culture that wld divide and conquer China.

If Mao didi not stop this nonsense there will not be China today.

Western ininfluence of music and dancing and drug trade, 3rd opium trade war, inside China must be eradicted. And Mao may hv did the right things deported rich wealthy to farmlands to regime change and get rid of Western spies and traitors. It is a painful but neccessary steps to change China remain Chinese.

Whatelse u hv not know about Mao. Communist BE may hv killed writers who exposed the truth of Communist BE....

China was always hardworking. It's what made China great for thousands of years. Never changed.

Was not modern was because the bloody Mongolians and Manchus and Mao screwed up China. Made China sick man. But after WW2, most commies didn't want China to be modern only loyal to Mao. Only Deng pushed for it. That's why I showed you the award winning story. It describes how Mao and his commies really fucked up China shiok shiok. All the smart people kena whack. Anyone smart enough to threaten his power.

Sinkie should be sinkie. Chinese, Malay, Indian and whoever else join us. We are independent and should be proud of our sinkie pariah dog identity. I still don't understand why so many things have to imitate england... Follow angmoh 4 what? Halfway across the world with different culture. KNN.

After the Japanese surrender and treated to Japan, the Westerners remained in China and influenced the Chinese with Western music and culture upsetting Mao plan to rejunivate China to remain as China.

Do you know about this part of the story?

After the Japanese surrender and treated to Japan, the Westerners remained in China and influenced the Chinese with Western music and culture upsetting Mao plan to rejunivate China to remain as China.

Do you know about this part of the story?
hmm... hard to say. You can't influence a culture with inferior stuff. If a culture has superior stuff it gets adopted. That is the way humans always work. Almost all of SE Asia absorb Chinese cooking. Simply because it was superior. Do you see it going the other way around? I don't believe you can influence Chinese that easily. Even now it's hard to convince the Tiongs of anything they don't want to believe. Almost all northerners I've run into will refuse to eat dim sum or drink huang jiu. So I can't see that argument.

What remains fact that is that he caused mass starvation on a grand scale. Re-education camps. All this is not a matter of conjecture. Mao was not interested in China. Mao was interested in Mao. If you want can argue Deng was interested in China.