• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious ARE TIONGS BELIEVING SG IN LIKE THEIR PLAYGROUND IN TIONGKOK?

What remains fact that is that he caused mass starvation on a grand scale. Re-education camps. All this is not a matter of conjecture. Mao was not interested in China. Mao was interested in Mao. If you want can argue Deng was interested in China.

It is a fact that without Deng, China would not have become a modern nation. If Mao had lived for another 10 years, China would have been imploded through internal political struggle and become a pariah like ah pui N Korea in the world stage.

This is becoming clearer. This has become unjust ruling for benefit of PAP only with disregards for long term benefits of the people.

Vote LHL out...

Why are FS so highly looked upon by paps in SG? Maybe paps know without FS beoming imported NS (naturalised shits), their support base is surely going to dwindle in no time among native sgoreans.

Mao did what he had to do before China imploded by Wezterm influences, dressed like whitemen, dance to the Beethoven music, drink their wines, fuck whitch bitches, dance to their ballroom music and anything inbetween...

It is a fact that without Deng, China would not have become a modern nation. If Mao had lived for another 10 years, China would have been imploded through internal political struggle and become a pariah like ah pui N Korea in the world stage.

Mao did what he had to do before China imploded by Wezterm influences, dressed like whitemen, dance to the Beethoven music, drink their wines, fuck whitch bitches, dance to their ballroom music and anything inbetween...
and i say it already happened. go look in China now. More western influenced than any time in it's history. Old China people alive before cultural revolution don't recognize China today. One told me how sad he is to see his grandchildren like this. You can say that Mao kept them out, in the name of protecting China, but all he wanted to protect was his rule of China. His good fren Kim Il Sung practised the same. If not for Deng, China will still look like North Korea today and Mao's sons and grandsons or some other communist party asshole will look like the Kim family in China. But Deng turned around and from Nixon onwards until now, China became 1 big Western bitch.

Don't believe? Ask a Foxconn employee in China. Dying literally to make gadgets for angmoh. Drink wines like siao. Now dress like white, even worse make lots of white designers rich from buying all Western clothing.

My fren. This is the 1 guy who set up China to become the bitch it became :

1576584627171.png

He's not the 1st guy who screwed China up, but he is definitely the one who screwed China up until no hope. He not only screwed China but all the other countries who practised his BS. From Russia to Vietnam to South America. Any country that followed his teachings went backwards 200 years. If you are Vietnamese or Venezuelan, you will kpkb the same. Just happens we are Chinese.

This is the 1st guy that really screwed China :

1576585028924.png

and his grandson that made sure that foreigners ruled over Chinese :

1576585102863.png

After all these farkers, especially the Russian ang moh, there is no more hope for the China that once was. We are all that remains of China's past.