• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are Sinkies dead-meat?

slaves dont have feelings. They dont behave like humans and no one thinks they are either. Small cage is enough for them. No need luxuries. Those are wasted on slaves. Can breathe can eat is paradise for them. Work until die also ok

got no brains to think independently

must rely on 'garmen to make decisions for them

and like sheeple elect same cronyistic nepotistic corrupt racist anti Islamic, Zionist terrorist, dynastic party to power again and again.

monkey see, monkey do.

replace with chinks

A sudden realisation that Sinkies very dead-meat, very unfeeling towards one another. Kampung spirit dead.
To much brain wash all this years.
The must going for 5C......
We are ourselves that promoted extinction.
Look at how the FT group themselves together here.
Look at how Singaporean been doing.
Even opposition parties also cannot group together for a common goal?
So much divided we are.

institutions are failing, trust is eroding, where do we turn to? that tribal instinct, old conventions can be broken and new ones forged, but how to do so when it becomes the have versus the have-nots?

To much brain wash all this years.
The must going for 5C......
We are ourselves that promoted extinction.
Look at how the FT group themselves together here.
Look at how Singaporean been doing.
Even opposition parties also cannot group together for a common goal?
So much divided we are.

Group together. Unlikely. Also too late leow. Look at the majority cheena sinkie kip picking on the Malays and the Indians (minority groups). Just look at the forum here will do. Well, lets see how the majority cheena sinkies deal with the FTs which will form lagi bigger group. Welcome cheena Msians, welcome CECA, welcome other FTs. Karma indeed!

The cheensa Sinkies are the bumis now

history does repeat itself

at least cheenas can KPKB all day here about it but you Malays did not even have that option

The cheensa Sinkies are the bumis now

history does repeat itself

at least cheenas can KPKB all day here about it but you Malays did not even have that option

Cos the garment smart and cunning. Control the Malay population. Msian garment can learnt alot from PAP. Haiz.....

The narratives of Sinkiestan must be repackaged! While the notion of the bicentennial celebration was a good start, our rich history and dark times must be a staple for all sons and daughters of Sinkiestan.

The roles in which we played since the ancient times are still applicable today- be it sea faring routes of the old maritime silkroad versus new trade routes, the monsoons and its seasons and how technology can overcome them. Our future remains at the crossroad at every juncture of history’s meandering path.

As long as everybody can huat together, we will survive! We can only huat together if we band together. Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

Sinkies....song boh. Song till Jurong. Now cares about PRs Malaysians? :cautious:

British firms cite 3 major obstacles to hiring PRs, Singaporeans

British companies cited three big obstacles to hiring Singaporeans and permanent residents (PRs), in a recent survey by the British Chamber of Commerce (BritCham).

Half of the businesses polled in the inaugural manpower survey released yesterday cited technical skills as the biggest obstacle.

This was followed by salary expectations (38 per cent) and the availability of advanced soft skills (35 per cent).

About a quarter, or 26 per cent, of respondents said senior management roles were the most difficult positions to fill with Singaporean and PR candidates in the past 12 months.

Other roles cited as the most difficult to fill with local manpower included positions in business development (17 per cent), followed by positions in IT as well as marketing and communications (12 per cent).

The survey on hiring practices polled 79 British companies from industries such as education and training, professional services, fintech and construction.

It was conducted between Nov 4 and Tuesday.

Singaporeans and PRs comprised 66 per cent of the Singapore-based workforce on average in the companies polled in the BritCham survey.

Despite the Covid-19 outbreak, the majority of businesses in the poll said they were either actively recruiting (37 per cent) or expected to hire staff in the next six months (36 per cent). The remaining 27 per cent said they had no plans for recruitment in the next six months.

In addition, one in five companies polled said it had laid off workers in Singapore due to the outbreak.

Of those that did, about 8 per cent of their pre-Covid-19 workforce in Singapore were laid off on average.

This increased to 21 per cent when it came to redundancies at the regional level.

At the global level, redundancies came to 9 per cent on average.

The survey also looked at the challenges that British companies faced when hiring in Singapore.

When asked whether Singapore universities adequately prepare fresh graduates for "realistic entry-level roles" within multinational organisations, nearly half of the respondents somewhat agreed (43 per cent) with the statement and 3 per cent strongly agreed.

More than one-fifth, or 22 per cent, either strongly disagreed or somewhat disagreed with the statement.

When applied to small and medium-sized organisations, 29 per cent of respondents either strongly disagreed or somewhat disagreed with the statement, 3 per cent strongly agreed and 40 per cent somewhat agreed.

BritCham executive director David Kelly said in a statement yesterday that the chamber will continue to support its nearly 9,000 members with their manpower requirements and the professional development of their staff, by collaborating with the Ministry of Manpower and Workforce Singapore.

He added that BritCham will continue to gather feedback and business updates from its network, "to support the needs of businesses and to aid the ministry with its strategy and planning going forward, particularly as Singapore looks to recover and grow beyond the pandemic".

A sudden realisation that Sinkies very dead-meat, very unfeeling towards one another. Kampung spirit dead.
During the times where everything is labour intensive, group will flock together to bring in results, thus the kampong spirit. They know each must know and do his parts well so others can enjoy the fruits. Thus the kampong spirit.
And they group together also for safety purposes, knowing that look out for each other will also guarantee their well being, thus the kampong spirit.
Now with the advancement of sophisticated technology, everything can be done at a click of button, humans still need kampong spirit?

deep down inside, we’re still tribal in nature, it’s in our DNA.

if we truly came to a realisation that we are one single group, explain all the wars over the millenia :coffee::coffee::coffee:

As long as everybody can huat together, we will survive! We can only huat together if we band together. Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
KNN my uncle think the problem is most people doesn't want others to huat together with them KNN eg my uncle also doesn't want his kopi kakis to huat so he tried to leeson it out to himself
1. Even his kaki huat he will not give him money KNN
2. Even his kaki lose money he will not borrow money from him KNN
So since it doesn't matter to him why is it he wish his kaki pork gai ? KNN finally my uncle found the leeson is becas when his kaki huat he will keep telling him "see I told you to bet this/ invest this KNN
Becas of the above leesons my uncle also leelised when his kaki lose money then my uncle will have a lot to say whereas if he win money my uncle will keep quiet KNN is this very unfeeling? KNN

because this Kampung drop in many new citizen and large group of foreigner.
these new citizen and foreigner has their own culture and social value which will last generations.
the MIW tell the original Kampung folks to be Gracious and accept them with open heart...
but these new citizen and foreigner come from per capital income lower then the original Kampung folks also their education and grad from university lower ranking than our local university but still talent enough to talk over our children on PMET jobs.
Due to their large mass present in our Kampung, our original folks has to adjust to their work attitude and social practice.....therefore indirectly diluted the original Kampung spirits.
Ceca msians all very kampung spirit no? Not to u only. :unsure:

KNN my uncle think the problem is most people doesn't want others to huat together with them KNN eg my uncle also doesn't want his kopi kakis to huat so he tried to leeson it out to himself
1. Even his kaki huat he will not give him money KNN
2. Even his kaki lose money he will not borrow money from him KNN
So since it doesn't matter to him why is it he wish his kaki pork gai ? KNN finally my uncle found the leeson is becas when his kaki huat he will keep telling him "see I told you to bet this/ invest this KNN
Becas of the above leesons my uncle also leelised when his kaki lose money then my uncle will have a lot to say whereas if he win money my uncle will keep quiet KNN is this very unfeeling? KNN
KNN maybe my uncle will have alot to say soon :o-o: KNN

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cn...ts-in-companies-that-aid-chinas-military.html