He is giving Gen Kee Chiu the opportunity to shine.
Mobilisation liao!
Altogether now! HOOT AH!
Par heng yee toh!
He is giving Gen Kee Chiu the opportunity to shine.
Mobilisation liao!
Altogether now! HOOT AH!
Par heng yee toh!
this evening's news reported that there are still two vessels in our waters.
then? you try parking two cars along zig zag lines for so many days, you see whether your cars get towed or not!!!
Curse, curse and curse. Ruin our weekend.
Actually if war happens these FTs will be the 1st to run. So when the war is over. Make sure they don't come back. War is the best way to get rid of themWhile you are going through the drills, the people you are protecting - the Ah Nehs, the Pinoys and the Ah Tiongs - are having a very good time in Orchard Road.
Actually if war happens these FTs will be the 1st to run. So when the war is over. Make sure they don't come back. War is the best way to get rid of them
Most likely war won't happen bcos by mobilisation time. The generals will be fragged.War will see Sinkies die and FTs run. Which is better?
The only mobilisation I was involved in today was when my kakis called me to meet for some drinks.
That wat maid is for. I don't see what it's wrong. What is wrong is NS. Why should singkies be forced to waste 2 years of their lives to give scum like Kee Chui an iron rice bowl? Not to mention having reservist commitments that discriminate them in the employment arena? Since some MIW say NS is a privilege.....than singkies can give this privileged back to pap. N another point serve NS is one thing...but see the results now . Can't even stop mudland from stealing singkieland territory...serve NS for what? Spend billions to enrich the MIW.mobilaosaition....
View attachment 50055
KNN going war look so happy smiling KNN did pap offer them pre war sex slaves KNN