• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Fengshui fans of Joey Yap/Lillian Too ?..

For FS aspect, there are 2 main areas normal folks will pursue.

1. The house FS based on Yearly Flying Stars. Each year there are good and bad sectors in every house to take care of. For example, the misfortune number 5 is in the centre Snake year. Cure is to place a metal chime in that area to counter.

2. The individual BaZi, Four Pillars of Destiny. In Snake year, ppl born in Snake or Pig year is advisable to carry a Monkey pendant to minimise the bad luck.

Whahahahaha ...how much u Kena con Liao ?

lol... actually if you happen to look catch some of the recent fengshui master news, you will notice the so called fengshui master cant even give themselves good luck and get caught in all the lawyer ... sue... greed stuff.

i believe in fengshui.i also believe that there are really real good and skillful fengshui master around.but, they dun easily show u their skill.and their name always very not well known.these are the real one.real one dont show off easily.or need all those marketing to promote themselves.

those who need lots of marketing to promote themselves, these are the fake one.or half past six type.
of course not to say that if got marketing means fake.but 9 out of 10 .. i dun trust.
do make lots of research to know if the fengshui master you met is real or fake.

there's too many fake fengshui master around.

The moment u think there's good fengshui master around is the right time u Kena con ...it's like telling ppl I don't believe in your god except my god ;)

For your information .... There's no authentic fengshui Shi ... There's only convincing fengshui con man and dumb fengshui con man ( those who can't make u part your money ) .

Joe .. U also need to wake up lah . ;)

feng shiu , bomohs, dukuns..... any more?

mediums....

All fengshui *masters* are charlatans, confidence tricksters, and cheats. They should be arrested and prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

anyone has Pixiu at home ?

Jade+Stone+Pi+Xiu.jpg

Me bro, i have a pair of them pLaced outside the main door to 'jaga' our house..

ActuaL water snake year starts this 04.02.2013..make sure you do your preps' prior to weLcoming your CNY..:cool: