• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Fengshui fans of Joey Yap/Lillian Too ?..

please help give one or two names of good authentic fengshui books or master....really ignorant
Got lobang MILF fengshui master contact, can even enjoy your reds in WC in Dempsey (think we touched base on this before). You know where to reach me :p

For FS aspect, there are 2 main areas normal folks will pursue.

1. The house FS based on Yearly Flying Stars. Each year there are good and bad sectors in every house to take care of. For example, the misfortune number 5 is in the centre Snake year. Cure is to place a metal chime in that area to counter.

2. The individual BaZi, Four Pillars of Destiny. In Snake year, ppl born in Snake or Pig year is advisable to carry a Monkey pendant to minimise the bad luck.

you must be one of 'm fool bought a glass instead

with my intelligence , once see already know is fake lah... Lol...

Bro thanks for your posts. Can please help give one or two names of good authentic fengshui books or master. Exactly must of us don't know so you said if we know but we really ignorant, please help.

u need feng shui meh ? Thai got many magical amulets no need feng shui ... LOL

i know which amulet u wearing... LOL

Got lobang MILF fengshui master contact, can even enjoy your reds in WC in Dempsey (think we touched base on this before). You know where to reach me :p

i know one MILF feng shui master in sg.

his name start with "e" ...

For FS aspect, there are 2 main areas normal folks will pursue.

1. The house FS based on Yearly Flying Stars. Each year there are good and bad sectors in every house to take care of. For example, the misfortune number 5 is in the centre Snake year. Cure is to place a metal chime in that area to counter.
2. The individual BaZi, Four Pillars of Destiny. In Snake year, ppl born in Snake or Pig year is advisable to carry a Monkey pendant to minimise the bad luck.

Good knowLedge bro; am i missing any other things out ?..;)

I started reading Lillian Too's books about 13 years ago out of curiosity and to find out more about Feng Shui. Back then, she was writing about quite general feng shui and it was a good starting base. The past few years, she has moved towards a spiritual style of feng shui with heavy influence from Tibetan Buddhism. I don't like the new direction.....
Agreed, that was perhaps 5 years ago when she began to introduce these spirituaL stuffs from Tibetian Buddhism
which i find a LittLe hard to digest..but having said, these are the $ spinning stuffs which she churns them out to be.
There's even a magazine dedicated to her recommended wares and where one can buy them..
Just pop by Chinatown's Trengannu/Pagoda streets and you'd see these fengshui ornamentaL vendors fLipping
LiLLian's magazine at you !.:cool:

To have effective fengshui in the house, one have to read his/her ba zi right?

You need not to; if it's just for a generaL annuaL outLook.Back track & read up on#24 bro..

[video=youtube;C0A7v8PeFNk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C0A7v8PeFNk&sns=em[/video]

[video=youtube;yw3px6o-6-w]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yw3px6o-6-w&sns=em[/video]

Whoever believe in fengshui must have his brain check ;)

Bro, Cheena being cheena; many are stiLL rather pantang over certain pLacement of things in their house; it's orientations, whether it's auspiciousLy pLaced or not etcc..;)

Not really cheena must believe in bullshit . At least I don't .

with my intelligence , once see already know is fake lah... Lol...

u need feng shui meh ? Thai got many magical amulets no need feng shui ... LOL

i know which amulet u wearing... LOL

errrrrrrr what amulet? I wear amulet meh? When?

Bro thanks for your posts. Can please help give one or two names of good authentic fengshui books or master. Exactly must of us don't know so you said if we know but we really ignorant, please help.

For your information .... There's no authentic fengshui Shi ... There's only convincing fengshui con man and dumb fengshui con man ( those who can't make u part your money ) .

Joe .. U also need to wake up lah . ;)

Wrong ... One must have money to give your fengshui master ;) that's number one important ;)