• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anti-littering campaigns failed - VB wants volunteer corps to catch you.

... Environment and Water Resources Minister Vivian Balakrishnan said his department could enlist and train members of the public and give them the same warrant cards as enforcement officers from the National Environment Agency ...
tis burger evryting oso push 2 peasants ... his tactic is 2 push brame 2 peasants in case tings dun wok out ... ofcos tings wil not wok out n he wil tel u ur prob is self-inflicted ...

There's a simple solution. U get rid of FT, u get rid of rubbish, literally & figuratively!

All VB has to do is to send a couple of his officers to Little India on Saturday evening - no need to talk so much.

I hope these volunteers will be trained in martial art before being send out to book people...

Kanna whacked for nothing...

Environment and Water Resources Minister Vivian Balakrishnan said his department could enlist and train members of the public and give them the same warrant cards as enforcement officers from the National Environment Agency.

This means they would have the power to issue fines to offenders on the spot.

[/COLOR]

Limbeh going to join. Catch foreigners only. :oIo::kma:

you are such a useless and insane motherfucking fart, who wants you...now go back to your infractions!!!
hope you lose big in your casinos too....daily masturbating is good for you!!!

you can't even hold your own dick
who needs you to catch people...catch your own balls first understand
now return to your daily masturbating....and stop littering this forum with your dung!

There's a simple solution. U get rid of FT, u get rid of rubbish, literally & figuratively!

You get rid of FT, you get rid of Dengie fever, chinukuku fever...look at the contstruction site next to 313 Orchard Rd..source of mosquitoes borne fevers...who are the carriers?? no need to "kee chiu"...the mosquitoes bite them...they BREED, you DEAD!

please lah...
if you get rid of FT, this whole place will be turned into a huge dumping ground...
your estate will be dirty...your garbages will pile up...your parks will be dirty, littered and filthy..
all your drains will be blocked...all your void decks will be cluttered with rubbish...and all these
will lead to more breeding grounds for mosquitoes ...more dengue cases...more deaths ...more problems

we need certain foreigners to help singapore...but we cannot condemn all of them....this is a fact which we should accept..
tell me who will send their children into the construction industry,perching on edge at 20th storey??? who will operate the crank at 28th storey???
come on, give our foreign friends a break!!! we NEED THEM - but we have to monitor the needs and the requirements. thank you.

please lah...
if you get rid of FT, this whole place will be turned into a huge dumping ground...
your estate will be dirty...your garbages will pile up...your parks will be dirty, littered and filthy..
all your drains will be blocked...all your void decks will be cluttered with rubbish...and all these
will lead to more breeding grounds for mosquitoes ...more dengue cases...more deaths ...more problems

we need certain foreigners to help singapore...but we cannot condemn all of them....this is a fact which we should accept..
tell me who will send their children into the construction industry,perching on edge at 20th storey??? who will operate the crank at 28th storey???
come on, give our foreign friends a break!!! we NEED THEM - but we have to monitor the needs and the requirements. thank you.

What the shit are you talking about...people who are hungry in their bellies..will work for anything to feed themselves...we need foreigners to do that? I have done sweeping, cleaning & washing of latrines...before & I am sure many people of my generation..will get their hands & legs dirty to make a living...the companies here are too spoon fed with foreigners...& we are producing too many paper qualified people..who does not want to work!!

you are absolutely right on this. how many singaporeans would want to soil their hands. just take a good example at our own hawker centres and food courts. do we need foreigners at all to help to clean up the place? if all singaporeans are united and help to clear their own tables and chairs and eat cleanly, we do not need any more foreign workers at all...and must we employ our uncles and aunties to do the cleaning for us??? some of them are already in their 80s and they are still working???

if we have a culture of cleanliness and responsibility, we do not need to engage foreign cleaners at all...learn from the Japanese and be responsible and be clean in everyway.

you are absolutely right on this. how many singaporeans would want to soil their hands. just take a good example at our own hawker centres and food courts. do we need foreigners at all to help to clean up the place? if all singaporeans are united and help to clear their own tables and chairs and eat cleanly, we do not need any more foreign workers at all...and must we employ our uncles and aunties to do the cleaning for us??? some of them are already in their 80s and they are still working???

if we have a culture of cleanliness and responsibility, we do not need to engage foreign cleaners at all...learn from the Japanese and be responsible and be clean in everyway.

The attitude of not returning trays or clean after eating came from the culture of the government, who made people pay & pay for services & fine them for not being gracious socially. Their attitude is I am paying so much for the food here & the money goes into employing the cleaners, why should I clear the trays & the table?? I liter I get fined...so!..nobody looking I liter.

It takes a 'chicken' to lay an 'egg' that begets another 'chicken'...the government set the tone, we shall & can never have the culture of the Japanese or the Koreans or....for we are SINgapore..we are SINgaporeans...

there are efforts at the grass-root level to encourage people to clean their environment, their corridors, their void decks and slowly we will start cleaning our own without the help from the foreigners.

in the past, my old estate was very clean without any foreign workers or town councils. we cleaned our areas ourselves - gotong royong.

Before we never had any littering problems as bad as the present situation...

The influx of the dirty Pariahs, Ah Tiongs and Pinoys to this country resulted in mass rubbish that you see on our streets now..

The PAP brought in these village bumpkins from India, China and the Pinoy Land, and its a known fact that these Foreign trash have many anti social habits..

Getting volunteers for such a job is something that has to be deeply studied and thought over.

The implications that are associated with such "vigilantes" are many.

What happen when such a "vigilante" is assaulted and suffer serious injury or even die of his/her injuries?

Will the State pay for his funeral and future needs of his family?

Such "vigilantes" may even take advantage and abuse their positions and newly found power.

They may be easy baits for corruption.

What VB said is truly sick, morally-wrong and extremely dangerous..

The authorities should look deeper into such social issues and come out with a conclusion as to why many people here are littering.

Is this some form of civil disobedience on their part for reasons best known, like showing the authorities their anger and disdain over policies?

Might as well have vigilantes as cops, army men, customs officers and in other enforcement job.

First it was "out-sourcings", now these "volunteerism", as if not enough has been brought upon the masses by the former.

now return to your daily masturbating....and stop littering this forum with your dung!

Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye! Fuck back to your own thread!
:oIo::kma:

Well said. Up you.

Kan Ni Na Bu Chao Chee Bye! Fuck back to your own thread!
:oIo::kma:

you really have no class and no dick
wait for my final revelation of the sagas and tragedies of I H P ,,,,the truth will be out soon
now be good...and don't masturbate so much..you can die hor...be good I H P so that I will spare you in Battlestar Galactica..lol