Sinkie employers so cheapo... how come owe money dont pay one
This is what really happened
i cannot zap him from here, maybe the tee gong can zap him from above?
Agree with Bros here.. Just let that fucktard stay up the crane.. No need to call the SCDF or persuading him to come down.. Too bad today is a sunny day with no heavy thunderstorm.. :( :(
lianbeng likes ur suggestion. see how long he can sit up there! no food, no water, no toilet, nothing! best lightning strikes!
if lightning can strike him on this clear day with blue skies, he really suay or deserve it sia
1. bro, it normally pours in the afternoon in jurong.
2. let there be some lightning and thunder!
lianbeng thought for a moment n replied to u: even the hot sun can dry him up to the bones! baked alive up there! leave him there lah!
No problem if there's no lightning.. Site Project Manager can also ask the Crane Operator to start the engine of his crane and move the crane boom for a few minutes... Ah Tiong will be dangling for his dear life and shouting like a terrified monkey for immediate help to get down..
Bro, Forgot to tell you that they also bring up 100plus
I hope he jumps down and kill himself before lightning strikes and those m'fckers miws have a lot to think about in their maddening pursuits on cheap labour.
more such striking postures can be expected nearer the lunar new year...ending contract...not happy with working conditions...no savings after two years...many damn toolan.....maybe lost money in casino....
bus driver, crane driver....and many other types of drivers....then you got the F&B, the service sector, the retail sector..etc....etc.....everywhere....and of course the strike in gayland will be painful for many.......strike in ktv and pubs ..massage parlours....all these striking postures will be a big big HIT !!!...holding all to ransom!
lianbeng replies uncle: u want to see sitting on top of aeroplane A380 or westin standford @ raffles city 72nd floor?