• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another Pappy cock sucking movie by teeko Jack Neo

How do they keep financing these shit shows?

Box office earnings from previous movies, so you should accuse those who pay to watch Jack Neo's movies.

Of course, don't be surprised if the Ministry of Information has thrown in a little cash incentive somewhere. ;)

Teeko Neo is just a sex predator going after young and vulnerable girls, he conned young girls to sleep with him for roles in his movies. Where got talent? All his movies, you see one, you already see all, conning all the way for sex.

sinkies love jackass's movies. can't believe that the trashy "from boys to men" broke sg box office record.

will they provide buses and nasi lemak for RC members ordered to watch? :p

and why his movies in singlish is allowed? didnt lky condemn this language years ago?

If I'm a director, I would make a movie depicting the true story of a Ladyboy plying her trade at the car park of Changi Village, Orchard Towers..

Its time local directors be bit more daring and break down local taboos..

On lah, lets do it.... also add in some PRC CB spoiling her business

Once or twice, that's fine, probably quite novel, but it is happening ALL the time now and many Singaporeans are actually becoming quite smug about using Singlish. Frens, I work with some PRC and Indian grads and they speak proper English or make an effort to speak and write using correct grammar. Singaporeans shouldn't be too lax with English, the rest of the world isn't standing still.

Just show ah sham english coaching no standard lah.

me think not worth the money to watch it in cinemas.

Dun waste time watching....cast got turn offs vomit Singh and mark lee....enough said.
if curious boliao then buy the pirated DVD....dun let teeko neo make your money.

Dun waste time watching....cast got turn offs vomit Singh and mark lee....enough said.
if curious boliao then buy the pirated DVD....dun let teeko neo make your money.

agreed . don't know why people watch such crap. on a serious note, he and his team and his movies exmplifies and promotes the worst human characteristics. Kiasu, kiasi. avarice, sex starved, whore mongering, stupid, greedy, arrogant, loud obnoxious scheming , superstitious and alwasy looking for lobang or shortcuts(lazy people). No wonder local sinkies are cowards esp when challenged. guess MIW and MSM encouraged it as it is to their advantage. No wonder sinkieland would never be world class. No wonder so many loan shark harrassment and so many social problems. watch it and it stupefies and degrades one self to his low class level.

on a serious note, he and his team and his movies exmplifies and promotes the worst human characteristics. Kiasu, kiasi. avarice, sex starved, whore mongering, stupid, greedy, arrogant, loud obnoxious scheming

His characters are simply a personification of a typical singaporean. He didn't invent those traits. He's merely reflecting sinkie society in his movies.