The han can have her.
I too want a han. More sexy bexy.
No my type. Huis got that Jewish crooked nose.So romantic. Look at ugly han having a chio hui chink. Omg man
U not angry not high blood pressure meh? Tat han so ugly. Why not u help me? I married and fk her better right. I more handsome than him 100 percentNo my type. Huis got that Jewish crooked nose.
I do agree.. Real ugly indeed!
Surprisingly, dunno why syed not angry this time round!I do agree.. Real ugly indeed!
The ugly han can have the hui girl. I want a sexy han slut.Surprisingly, dunno why syed not angry this time round!
Sinkie han girl like u. They deserve to be screwed by u. Ok then I also go qinghai or ninxia fk them all. Qinghai shld be poorer gansu also poor. I will slowly decide. TqThe ugly han can have the hui girl. I want a sexy han slut.
ah nene always lusting for cina, poor pajeeta have to marry dog insteadThe ugly han can have the hui girl. I want a sexy han slut.
Hui blood is better...seriousThe han can have her.
I too want a han. More sexy bexy.
My interest is performance in bed. Huis lack experience and skill hans got.Hui blood is better...serious
This is how hui arrange marriage works. By family n introduction at malls.
Please show your photo and let us be the judges.U not angry not high blood pressure meh? Tat han so ugly. Why not u help me? I married and fk her better right. I more handsome than him 100 percent
Please show your photo and let us be the judges.
This kind no need to go China. Even local minah also reject.