Depends some can... Sometimes they just showcase they usually not holy one.chiobu...can marry her without converting to Islam?
Sure boh? Not horny meh? Just curious only. U can choose not to reply one if u are not interested. My bad tat I have been irritated u.You are wasting your effort on these huis as I am not interested in them. They are too shy. You need to marry them before you can bonk them.
I just trying to save by our effort. Huis don't turn me on.. They don't drink, don't gamble, don't fornicate. What's the point. I end up like them. No more fun.Sure boh? Not horny meh? Just curious only. U can choose not to reply one if u are not interested. My bad tat I have been irritated u.
High chance get virgin pink tight pussy chink girl u don't wan? Nah, if she comes out work office she confirmed won't wear head scarf and will behave wildly and also goes parties drink. Most don't wear one esp those go out work office.I just trying to save by our effort. Huis don't turn me on.. They don't drink, don't gamble, don't fornicate. What's the point. I end up like them. No more fun.
I'm confused. U suddenly like this suddenly like tat. Nvm I will go fk them.If Hui drink rice wine then no problem. but you show me all wear scarve.
You cannot fk huis. You need a license first.I'm confused. U suddenly like this suddenly like tat. Nvm I will go fk them.
What licence? Don't eat pork I ok one. Come on la they go office work they no longer holy they won't wear scarf.You cannot fk huis. You need a license first.
License can only be issued by MUIS.What licence? Don't eat pork I ok one. Come on la they go office work they no longer holy they won't wear scarf.
Lol. What is tat sia? Halo, u are at where??? China diff case man. I also got Taoist belief I can blend in better.License can only be issued by MUIS.
Show me around in china man! Can't even get a good massage due to language barrier.Lol. What is tat sia? Halo, u are at where??? China diff case man. I also got Taoist belief I can blend in better.
Talk about this I bump onto hui and give her a good sex. Very rare but I lost her contact already. She told me she wanna go Mecca but visa issues and say she don't mind go there die. Lol.Show me around in china man! Can't even get a good massage due to language barrier.
Why would she want to die in Mecca. There is nothing there but desert. It's like hell on earth. Yunnan so much better.Talk about this I bump onto hui and give her a good sex. Very rare but I lost her contact already. She told me she wanna go Mecca but visa issues and say she don't mind go there die. Lol.
There are also many other minority tribes but somehow they look Chinese yellow or white skin.
I dunno why... I laughed leh... Btw she never wears scarfWhy would she want to die in Mecca. There is nothing there but desert. It's like hell on earth. Yunnan so much better.