• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

another gold medal for china

jiangrenhua

Women shooting event.

Years of NS training can't even produce a world class shooter!

What a shame!!!

Dont get where you are arriVing at ?..:confused:

Please infract this morherfucker....
Everytime china win gold medal he starts a fucking new thread.

Women shooting event.

Years of NS training can't even produce a world class shooter!

What a shame!!!
sinkie woman 2 precious 2 go 4 ns 1, woh! ... lidat, how u xpect sinkielan 2 haf a world crass sinkie charbor shooter? ...

ee080513106.jpg

Show the world Chinese is lumber one!

CHN wins again!

Synchronized diving Gold Medal!

Malaysia also can participate in Olympics synchronized diving event.

Because of CHN FT coach!!

Bro,I am with you all the way.I am not only proud of my heritage,I will support anything related to my race and culture.

I am with you guys too.I am proud of my race and culture too.And... i am not even a China born Chinese but a local born Singaporean Chinese with my parents all already the citizen of Singapore since 1945!!!

But i am proud of our great China history and culture more then anyone else!!!Bu take note, i am anti Communist China not anti China culture and history!dont mix me with the Communist bastard!

[video=youtube;SmTtQpUZKIQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SmTtQpUZKIQ&feature=results_video&playnext=1&list=PL21CE5C4060750B87[/video]

Bro,I am with you all the way.I am not only proud of my heritage,I will support anything related to my race and culture.

Nothing wrong to be proud of your race and culture cos it's normal. A malay is proud of his so is an ang moh, thai and so on. Here's the problem though.

Somehow for local chinese some of them have this weird thinking that it's shameful to be proud to be chinese and that somehow that's racism cos it promotes chinese chauvinism but yet it doesn't apply to others.

Re: CHN wins again!

Synchronized diving Gold Medal!

Malaysia also can participate in Olympics synchronized diving event.

Because of CHN FT coach!!
Keep all your china medal count here.
Dun spam with new threads.