• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Anonymous' collective hackers intensify cyber attacks across south-east Asia

sinkie low life excuses.. as expected..no balls say no balls lah..so much excuses.

Rainy Day abit cold my balls "hump". Wait tomorrow sunny day not so cold they will come out again.

I'm beginning to think this 'Anonymous' wanna-be cyber terrorist club is just a big marketing stunt to sell their lousy masks.

Laugh it out.

• The warning
  • Images of handcuffs, man in handcuffs replacing criminal offenders when u visit any sg news portals.
  • :D

Police issue warning against possible public gathering

20120621.153238_sph_handcuffs1.jpg

AsiaOne
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2013

SINGAPORE - The police have issued a warning after receiving information on a possible public assembly slated to happen on Tuesday night.

In a statement posted on their Facebook page, the police said that it had received information that a public assembly has been planned.

The authority warns that public assembly organisers should obtain a permit from the police before gathering, and that any illegal gatherings will be dealt with by the police.

Here is the full statement from the Singapore Police Force:

Police have received information that some individuals may be planning a public assembly tonight.

The Police would like to remind the public that organising or participating in a public assembly without a Police permit is illegal and may constitute an offence under the Public Order Act. Those who break the law will be seriously dealt with.

[email protected]

Police would like to remind the public that organising or participating in a public assembly without a Police permit is illegal and may constitute an offence under the Public Order Act

the congregation of minds in the cyberspace right here in SBF legal or not ah?

Whack stinkapore gabermen

Those bastards good at only telling lies and screwing and fucking singaporeans of billions and billions for their own use only

FUCK THOSE BASTARDS IN STINKAPORE GABERMEN
NOTHING BY USELESS WALKING BAGS OF EXCREMENT BROUGHT IN BY SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY

You guys are a bunch of cowards. :rolleyes:

no lah. i just douche wan to dress up like a catholic terrorist. that's so stupid. it's like wearing a turban and scream allamak ackbar!!! just because you don't like cost of living? that's fucked up leh. why can't they choose a better non-catholic based mask. so passe, rite?

Anonymous Philippines pledge more cyber attacks

Updated 5 November 2013, 23:44 AEST

Around 100 masked members of the hacking group Anonymous Philippines have marched on the country's parliament.

5072034-3x2-700x467_1.jpg

Riot police block protesters wearing Anonymous' signature Guy Fawkes masks during a rally in suburban Quezon, Manila. (Credit: AFP)

Around 100 masked members of the hacking group Anonymous Philippines have marched on the country's parliament.

They denounced corruption and pledged more cyber attacks, a week after more than 30 government websites were paralysed.

Wearing Guy Fawkes masks, the hackers faced off with dozens of riot police outside the House of Representatives in suburban Quezon city north of Manila, blocking the road and bringing traffic to a standstill for around an hour.

One of the unnamed leaders said they gathered to press for a new system of government.

"We are everyone and anyone," he said.

"We will not go away and we will continue with our activities."

Last week, the group launched simultaneous cyber attacks that temporarily paralysed more than 30 government websites.

The Philippines government says it will prosecute members of the group, but has conceded it is yet to determine their identities.

Global activist network Anonymous have carried out a number of attacks and threats in recent weeks.

An Indonesian arm of the group claimed last week it had defaced more than 170 Australian websites, while the Singapore government boosted its defences after a threat.

In the Philippines, the movement is protesting against perceived corruption in the legislature over the misuse of billions of dollars of development funds by politicians.

President Benigno Aquino has been hit by the scandal after one of the senators named in the case alleged that his office had misused funds.

AFP

5072024-3x2-700x467.jpg

Photo: Protesters wearing Anonymous' signature Guy Fawkes masks in Quezon, Manila, on November 5, 2013. (AFP: Jay Directo)

6 NOV 2013 - 12:35PM

Anonymous protest gets unruly in London

anonymous_protest_aap_131106.jpg

Protestors stand on the Queen Victoria Memorial outside Buckingham Palace. (Source: AAP)

Masked protesters, part of a rally called on social media by the group Anonymous, have taken to the streets in different cities across the globe.
Source AAP

Hundreds of masked Anonymous protesters have descended on Buckingham Palace as part of a worldwide march against austerity cuts.

A fire was started just yards from the palace gates on Tuesday as protesters threw glass bottles during clashes with police.

Officers in riot gear tried to shepherd the crowd, which was part of a the pre-arranged Anonymous Million Mask Protest.

Several similar events were carried out in cities in Brazil, Japan, Australia and New Zealand, in opposition to austerity cuts, corruption and an increase in state surveillance.

In recent years, the Anonymous protest group has marked November 5, which coincides with Guy Fawkes Day, as a "day of global resistance to corruption and tyranny", and they and others used social media to urge action.

In London, a fire was started near the Victoria Memorial, where at least one man and woman were seen being taken away by officers.

Protesters were moved back away from Buckingham Palace as the atmosphere grew tense.

Some of those involved in the march were seen ripping barriers from the side of the road.

Sean Roesner, 21, a self-employed computer programmer, travelled to the protest with his brother and friend from King's Lynn, Norfolk this afternoon.

He said: "We turned up and the protest was at Buckingham Palace. When we arrived people were firing fireworks at the palace.

"It was funny. I didn't have any but I would have fired some if I had.

"I joined Anonymous because I was arrested under the Computer Misuse Act. I spent eight months on police bail last year and had done nothing wrong.

"We are here to stand up for what we believe in, to make the world a better place."

In Brazil, Black Bloc anarchists joined other protesters in more than a dozen cities on Tuesday.

"We want to change this corrupt system," said Eron Morales de Melo, a veteran protester dressed as Batman, in Rio de Janeiro.

"We are paying high taxes and this doesn't get invested in education. We don't have good healthcare, public security is precarious, as is public transport."

Several hundred people brought traffic to a standstill in central Rio where marchers brandished banners reading "the only good corrupt (politician) is a dead one. Blood for blood. Anarchist Revolution."

A small march of around 100 people in the business capital Sao Paulo took place under police supervision.

9:49PM, TUE 5 NOV 2013 ANONYMOUS PROTEST CLASHES

Anonymous demonstrations around the world

Last updated Tue 5 Nov 2013

UK Anonymous

article_daaa7f9240544d7f_1383687555_9j-4aaqsk.jpeg

Protesters in Spain confront police Credit: REUTERS/Susana Vera

Supporters of the online protest group Anonymous have taken part in a series of demonstrations to coincide with Bonfire Night.

The group has taken for its logo the image of Guy Fawkes made famous by the film V for Vendetta. In the film and the graphic novel it's based on, V overthrows a corrupt government by blowing up the Houses of Parliament.

article_1841e1017d2faaf3_1383687567_9j-4aaqsk.jpeg

Demonstrators protest in Pennsylvania Credit: REUTERS/Jim Bourg

Demonstrators in Madrid tried to march on the country's parliament but were stopped by police. In London, protesters clashed with police in Parliament Square. In Washington, demonstrators peacefully protested outside the US Justice Department.

article_658e72aba61bcb49_1383687588_9j-4aaqsk.jpeg

Supporters of Anonymous gather in Washington Credit: REUTERS/Jim Bourg

‘You can’t hide in the dark anymore:’ Anonymous members march through streets of Halifax

anon-01.jpg

anon-03.jpg

anon-02.jpg

anon-04.jpg