• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo slams SCOOTS

aiyah if he wants to fly biz class he should book non-budget airlines based on company travel policy. his company must have sucked to book him on budget airlines.

I think the expectation that Business Class in budget airline would at least be equivalent to economy. SCOOT should deliver on services that is advertise as business class. Gosh, to charge for plugging for power supply is totally disgusting.

i don't think it was biz class that he booked. he booked "you die your biz" class.

This SCOOT is very strange airline and will d go downhill very quickly if they are not careful. It says it is a budget carrier but still has aspirations of being an SIA and the messaging to the publc is so muddled up and confusing so can you blame the public??. Th Their image is realy taking a beating. Their service on the ground really sucks. They suka suka cancel flights and leave you in the lurch but paxs expect compensation cos they think its part of SIA!! The service in the air is just as bad. Not much different to Tiger service which was atrocious. So many complaints. I flew once and never again. I prefert o stay with Air Asia. At least I know what to expect for my money and they are consistent. Food variety and pricing on board is really cheap. At least Air Asia premium (they dont even call it Biz calss) has flat beds). Scoot better wake up
1535422980669.jpeg
DSCN1170.jpg

i don't think it was biz class that he booked. he booked "you die your biz" class.

" you die your biz" is WELCOME TO SINGAPORE!...ang moh should do a survey at Sammyboy.com first..ha ha ha ha...it is the PAP biz model... I have flown SCOOT economy to Taipei, ROC..the plane, is lovely...but like the ang moh..is not good...the food is terribly expensive to purchase..

I took Scootbiz to Melbourne twice from Singapore. It was bad the first time. Thought I will give then a second chance. It was just as bad the second time. Like the guy in the video, I will not fly scoot anymore. It's better to fly premium economy on SIA.

Compare like for like...SCOOT biz class price is equivalent to SQ economy class price.

Want biz class cannot afford and then complain some more. Really chow angmoh.

Compare like for like...SCOOT biz class price is equivalent to SQ economy class price.

Just another cheapskate white

Is scoot making money? Anyone knows? They have to compete with jetstar which has slready expanded to japan and some say, hong k9ng.

Actually many times it's more value to fly full service airlines than budget airlines. When u add up budget line cost it's variance is less than 20%. Not worth flying budget unless the destination is not serviced by full service airlines

It's like fitting a Ferrari engine into the body of a Toyota. Who the fuck are u kidding?

What FERRARI...it is a volksvagen engine etc...just change the outer shell & call it anything you want! You are not paying for a Ferrari engine...no way!

But it is worse t

Angmo probably knew how bad was SCOOTS economy and so bought Business based on the advertised perks. But SCOOTS business is worse than economy!

Budget airline business class?
Did he believe budget airline got 1st class?
1st class can sit in the COCKpit:roflmao: