• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmo Girl Speaks Perfect Cantonese!!

:D really you were leading me on? Seems like you were so damn angry you got malu so you need to save face.

Seems like ? You assume too many things Liao ;) u can assume I'm a nerd so u can meet me ..how's the idea ? ;) save face ? You can't even save your own face when I wanted to meet u ;)

:D I thought you said you were a pai kia. so how you fuck dogs ah?

Wow ... Now even assume I fuck dog ;) si bey ho .. How many stalk of mushroom u took before posting ? ;)

I know already what. ;)

Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I
I thought you said you were a pai kia. so how you fuck dogs ah?
You want to know then meet me lor

Know then still ask ? ;) Whahahahah u really very scare to meet up ;) whahahah

Originally Posted by Jah_rastafar_I
I thought you said you were a pai kia. so how you fuck dogs ah?
You want to know then meet me lor

Know then still ask ? ;) Whahahahah u really very scare to meet up ;) whahahah

No leh you said you were a nerd earlier what so i asked you i thought you said you were a pai kia. :D Primary 5 education should know how to read already what.

You thought again ... Whahahaha . Don't think .. Meet me then u know all the answer ;)

No need to though la see you write here know already. ;)

I don't feel anything. So now you can fuck ppl on the internet cool power. ;)

Don't need to see already know ? Wow u got six sense . But just now u ask leh ;) when I mention meet me then u know ... Suddenly u know everything whahaaha . Scare hor ;)

Don't feel anything ? Maybe I never fuck hard enough ;)

Next time I will fuck harder maybe u will feel something in your ass ;)