wah will you be praticing beforehand or do you know how to sing keling songs?
Lip syncing Malu ? What about my previous post about angmo charbo singing ah neh song are u going to said she lip syncing . Now u say I Bo Liao because I can show u angmo singing ah neh song ? wow ...you press the wrong defence mode leh why u tell me not to be righteous means I'm not righteous ? Wow ... Very deep hor can I say please dont be so stupid means you are smart ? u really like to eat ah neh food ( roti- prata ) now u pull in 1+1=2 into the picture when I show u angmo can see ah neh song ? Whahahahah .
U want to know if I can sing an neh song or I Practicing before hand , meet me Liao then u will know no use guessing now on Bo ?
Wah piang eh you try to find so many non ah nehs singing ah neh vids that don't involve lip syncing until you siao liao ah? The fact that you even posted 1 vid showing someone lip syncing already malu enough you can still say your other vids not lip syncing.
I go ask primary school kid what exactly are you writing on about. Ya what i want to show ppl how smart you are ma. You post ah neh vids talk until like genius so i post 1 + 1 = 2 to show i genius la.
Btw why you wink so many times? Your tao nao pai liao ah? One of your eyes keep on winking better do it to char boh but she might get freaked out.
Nope not interested in meeting guys. You gay ah?
U haven't answer my question leh did the angmo charbo singing ah neh song also fake ? don't change subject leh . Posting non indian singing ah neh song is a facts . if u think that is offensive then you can pretend they are all fake . What's wrong with my winking post ? if u like you also can do .
U mean u don't meet up with men friends ? . Mai scare , I'm not going to eat u up
i already explained to you you posted one lip syncing video got malu already still can be so thick skinned ah?
Posting non indian singing ah song is what facts ah? Exprained so many times to you riao chiu dunch undelstand ah? How many times you wink at ppl? You want to beat sam in world record?
Chiu are not my flen reh. I meet you for fiak? You go and see LTB.
What is there to malu there's many non- indian singing ah neh song on YouTube that is not the only one . Of course it's a facts that there's non-indian who can sing ah neh song .. You mean u don't agree on that ? I already broke SAM record at winking is there anything wrong ? U also smile alot mah
Usually ppl dare not meet up will say that I understand don't worry you are forgiven
Smiling is different what and i only do it to you. non indian can sing ah neh song like 1 + 1 = 2 facts.
Damn funny sia posted a person lip syncing and say he's singing. Maybe there's a vid of him "singing" african song sia.
Now u say its a facts Liao hor ... Thankyou that's what I wanted to hear why u keep saying only one lips syncing ? Get over it lah there's still tons of real video on non- indian singing ah neh song
Act like secondary school pai kia. I told you liao i not gay that's why don't want to meet you where got scared.
Cos you kenna malu ma. You sound damn hurt now sia. Say you wink many times and now you post even more times.
Yawn .... Just admit u scare to meet up and I never chio u out again lah scare to meet up still act tough giving primary school kids excuses
I'm hurt ? Whahahahah . U think too highly of yourself Liao . Why can't I post wink ? .
ok not hurt you post more times ok.