• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Mor with a Cute Thai Gal

Ang mor likes thai ladies, will they choose sinkie women?

angmor_thai.jpg

angmor_thai1.jpg

theblackhole

Singapore Girl is the best in the world. They don't like Singaporeans.They only like angmohtuakees!!! Shit!

Best in what? Just best with words? It is best when they are really well-liked by ang mor or any logical thinking male. That is what make a female shares price goes up. The photo above just show a very normal looking thai gal. And this ang mor is with her , there must be a thing about thai ladies that sinkie women dun have.

theblackhole

Thai girls good lovers lah.Singaore girls really lousy lovers.So anymohtuakees make the Singapore girls good lovers lor.Sinapore men very pathetic lah.I think they cannot know how to make love to girls.No wonder Singapore girls all run to angmohtuakeekees!Hahaha.

eRRoRist

So if a SG gal who worships a Ang Mo dick is call a SPG, so what do you call a Thai girl who does the same thing?? :confused:

fanta

This couple looks very familiar. Think she is a malaysian, student at Taylors College. There were some photos of the girl giving the ang mor bj and fj.

Nope, she is a pure thai.. I can assure that.

When thai women were young, they were taught/preached on how 'farangs' can give them good life, it's in their mentality, so it's natural you see Thai women with farangs :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

High till Dry

by the way thailand gender statistic is 3 female to 1 male. majority of the gals will have to look for love elsewhere :biggrin:

Yup, that is right. I can say Singaporean males are a very lucky lot. Ang mor need to travel long distance to go to Thailand and for Singaporeans, it is just a 2 hour flight and if one can afford it, go there every month.

silverfox@

Yup, that is right. I can say Singaporean males are a very lucky lot. Ang mor need to travel long distance to go to Thailand and for Singaporeans, it is just a 2 hour flight and if one can afford it, go there every month.

Ang mor no need to travel long distance.
In UK, they can just call those escort agencies. Mostly asian girls are thais and vietnamese plus prcs.

In singapore, no need to say lah, You can click the above link which Sam Leong has provided to his sex forum section. look at the fl section and you will see you don't need to take 2 hours to fly there. Thailand is already in Singapore.

However I must agree with you, everyone is not lucky. We are god damn lucky.
Those who have to travel to thailand to look for the thai girl, probably don't want to pay extra charges, they want more pee, more qi, more tua liap nee, so have to travel to siam lor.:o