• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh openly drink alcohol on MRT

Because the Thais are untied and they will not let any farang to bully their own people.

Sinkies are very childish.

LIke to pick on small things on others and bring them down , like those "drinking and eating in the MRT"

come on lah, when you govt screw your ass, you got the balls to go against them? this is a much bigger issue and no actions from sinkies?

Thais will fuck the unruly farang up. ;)

[video=youtube;4tHVcerUnvk]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tHVcerUnvk[/video]

Nice! Happy to see barbaric imbecile white trash get a nice beating from the Thai guys. :cool:

Recently, we have come across many insolent Chao angmo creating problems in Singapore, ranging from physically assaulting our people, verbal/ racial abuse, outrage of modesty to road rage, etc. Juz visit stomp.com or go through previous newspapers and there will be plenty of reports on these barbarian white fucks committing all sorts of crime or being disrespectful in Singapore.

It seems that to get these barbaric white folks to behave, U will just have to be as barbaric as they are, if not more; they verbally insult U, punch their fuck face in then! Really no use in being civilized towards them, as in their barbaric minds it is a sign of weakness.

Nice! Happy to see barbaric imbecile white trash get a nice beating from the Thai guys. :cool:

Recently, we have come across many insolent Chao angmo creating problems in Singapore, ranging from physically assaulting our people, verbal/ racial abuse, outrage of modesty to road rage, etc. Juz visit stomp.com or go through previous newspapers and there will be plenty of reports on these barbarian white fucks committing all sorts of crime in Singapore.

It seems that to get these barbaric white folks to behave, U will just have to be as barbaric as they are, if not more; they verbally insult U, punch their fuck face in then! Really no use in being civilized towards them, as in their barbaric minds it is a sign of weakness.

now you know why i love the Thais and disgust the sinkies... when you have no balls, you lose all fucking respect.

Those two lively lads are no doubt Croatian tourists who have injected some much deserved cash into the economy. Cut them some slack.

who gives a shit if they inject cash or not...

when they are in another country, better be respectful or else get bashed.

you mean, if you have money injected, you got to treat them like a king? where the fuck did you get that logic?

I don't see them being disrespectful or harassing any locals. They are in breach of mrt rules but maybe they didn't see the sign as they are traveling first time in mrt. Who knows? As I said no foul committed. Loosen your sphincter and chill out. That's what the beads are for....to help you stay calm.

scroobal aka JHolmesJr aka Mark Andrew Yeo Kah Chong should loosen his sphincter and chill out. ;)

Mark-Andrew-Yeo-Kah-Chong_final.jpg

Thais are cowards. During the second World War they let the Japanese walk through and attack Malaysia and Singapore.

Thai society is a mess, the cannot govern themselves whether red or yellow shirts

Thai is a sex tourism hotbed - the government and people looks the other way.

But a loser like Tonychat will find himself at home in such a place

Thais are cowards. During the second World War they let the Japanese walk through and attack Malaysia and Singapore.

Thai society is a mess, the cannot govern themselves whether red or yellow shirts

Thai is a sex tourism hotbed - the government and people looks the other way.

But a loser like Tonychat will find himself at home in such a place

gees, you bring in history to make a point that Thais are cowards. wahahhaha

let's come back to the present...who are the ones who let the govt screwed and still turn back, smile and ask the screwer if they are screwing them comfortably.

The Thais will never behave like that.

Then the problem is not the Ang Moh drinking on the train... but the rule itself. They should abolish the rule, and allow everyone to eat drink beer and eat charkwayteow on the trains.

The problem is who put those PAP bastards there that came up with all kinds of fucked up rules selectively executed on whoever and whatever that the PAP bastards like

ITS THE STINKIES WITH NO FUCKING BALLS AND HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND GAN AND TIEWED BY PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES THAT THEY VOTED AND VOTED AND VOTED TIME AND TIME AGAIN TO FUCK THEM, TO GAN THEM AND TO TIEW THEM

DONT BLAME THE FUCKING PAP OR MRT

BLAME THE FUCKING STINKIES WITH NO FUCKING BALLS

gees, you bring in history to make a point that Thais are cowards. wahahhaha

let's come back to the present...who are the ones who let the govt screwed and still turn back, smile and ask the screwer if they are screwing them comfortably.

The Thais will never behave like that.

That is not a very nice thing to say about your 46.75% majority BN Government.