• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Moh openly drink alcohol on MRT

gees, you bring in history to make a point that Thais are cowards. wahahhaha

let's come back to the present...who are the ones who let the govt screwed and still turn back, smile and ask the screwer if they are screwing them comfortably.

The Thais will never behave like that.

Thailand is well known throughout the world as a sex tourism hub.

The government and the people are happy to let the foreigners screw their women and daughters for a dollar.

The women have no shame.

Thai is a country of cowards as I have said based on their letting Japan walk through without a fight.

Only a wuss like tonychat would be happy in such a place

If the gahmen and kangaroo court likes to suck white dicks , they expect every citizen to behave likewise :oIo:

The government and the people are happy to let the foreigners screw their women and daughters for a dollar.

The women have no shame.

Thai is a country of cowards as I have said based on their letting Japan walk through without a fight.

What about those sinkies who sell their soul to the PAP for money. To support such a govt for personal self interest and money in the expense of the country and its people..

and letting the PAP govt to screw their ass and no balls to protest and force them out of the govt...

maybe thailand know that sinkies got no balls in the future so let japan bash them first..hehehehe..

only losers talk about the past and forget about the present.

What about those sinkies who sell their soul to the PAP for money. To support such a govt for personal self interest and money in the expense of the country and its people..

and letting the PAP govt to screw their ass and no balls to protest and force them out of the govt...

maybe thailand know that sinkies got no balls in the future so let japan bash them first..hehehehe..

Chump you dun forget that the Thais allowed the Japs to whack your country Malaysia first before Singapore.

So does that imply that your fellow Malaysians are more ball-less (in your own words)?

The women have no shame.

On the issue of letting japan walk through without a fight

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thailand_in_World_War_II

At the start of the Pacific War, the Japanese Empire leaned on the Thais to allow passage of Japanese troops on their way to invade British-held Malaya and Burma.[SUP][1][/SUP] This was not popular with much of the population, but the Thai government under Plaek Phibunsongkhram (known simply as Phibun) thought it preferable to outright Japanese conquest. After Thailand agreed to let Japanese troops pass through the country, the Japanese then allied with Thailand and later Thailand declared war on the Allies.

The japs weren't actually interested in fighting thailand but the rather the brits and their colonies were in mudland and sg.

If you read up on the person in charge of thailand during that period it's him

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plaek_Phibunsongkhram

Field Marshal Plaek Phibunsongkhram (Thai: แปลก พิบูลสงคราม; <small>Thai pronunciation: </small>[plɛ̀ːk pʰíbuːnsǒŋkʰrāːm]; alternatively transcribed as Pibulsongkram or Pibulsonggram; July 14, 1897 – June 11, 1964), contemporarily known as Luang Pibulsonggram, often as Phibunsongkhram (Pibul Songgram) or simply Phibun (Pibul) in the West, was Prime Minister and virtual military dictator of Thailand from 1938 to 1944 and 1948 to 1957.

This means that even though most thais didn't agree with his decision they didn't have a choice cos he was a dictator.

Also put this into perspective. The japs were really powerful during ww2. They defeated russia it's the very first time an asian power defeated a western power.

They obviously defeated mudland and singapore colonies under the brits and you know how sg was touted as the glory of the british colony in SEA and possibly the world yet it was easily defeated. If the brits were so easily defeated by the japs well suffice to say the thais would have been defeated too. The fact of the matter is thailand wasn't involved in the spat between the allies and the axis powers. It wouldn't make sense for them to fight the japs. Contrast this with the brits and allied troops and the chinese. They all had legitimate reasons to fight the japs.

On the issue of letting japan walk through without a fight

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thailand_in_World_War_II
The japs weren't actually interested in fighting thailand but the rather the brits and their colonies were in mudland and sg.

If you read up on the person in charge of thailand during that period it's him

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Plaek_Phibunsongkhram

Field Marshal Plaek Phibunsongkhram (Thai: แปลก พิบูลสงคราม; <small>Thai pronunciation: </small>[plɛ̀ːk pʰíbuːnsǒŋkʰrāːm]; alternatively transcribed as Pibulsongkram or Pibulsonggram; July 14, 1897 – June 11, 1964), contemporarily known as Luang Pibulsonggram, often as Phibunsongkhram (Pibul Songgram) or simply Phibun (Pibul) in the West, was Prime Minister and virtual military dictator of Thailand from 1938 to 1944 and 1948 to 1957.

This means that even though most thais didn't agree with his decision they didn't have a choice cos he was a dictator.

Also put this into perspective. The japs were really powerful during ww2. They defeated russia it's the very first time an asian power defeated a western power.

They obviously defeated mudland and singapore colonies under the brits and you know how sg was touted as the glory of the british colony in SEA and possibly the world yet it was easily defeated. If the brits were so easily defeated by the japs well suffice to say the thais would have been defeated too. The fact of the matter is thailand wasn't involved in the spat between the allies and the axis powers. It wouldn't make sense for them to fight the japs. Contrast this with the brits and allied troops and the chinese. They all had legitimate reasons to fight the japs.

Yes, back then, even the Thai Ambassador to US did not convey the message to US to declare war.

You are right, the ordinary Thais has no choice. Even the Thai King had little choice too.

Indraneh-neh: "He deserves a second chance....to drink in the train again."

Look at their wrists. They are wearing cords or strings that are typical Indian charms worn by north Indians you see in Little India area.

cords or strings are bought from little india lane 4 #01-190

That is nothing wrong, they can drink all they want in the MRT.

Just because sinkies are ball-less to do that , so does that mean the Ang Mor cannot do that?

Sinkies, you forget that the whole world's population has more balls than you.

I always drink in the MRT..what the fuck can they do?

Sinkie are self disciplined that's all.
like the Taiwanese..they carry their litters to the nearest disposal bins.they aren't balless .
if sinkie is balless..li au would have said that.

The problem is not the rule, the problem is the sinkies.

yes, they can have all the rules they want. but people can choose to follow and not to follow them..

there is no such thing as if there is a rule, you MUST die die follow.. who tell you must die die follow? You got no fucking brains to think that if you should follow it or not????

and once again, i just dunno how they come to a conclusion that sinkies have the highest IQ, till now i still scratch my head for this.

sinkie got 1 of the highest IQ because they know their priority is to earn tonn of $$. THEY do not waste time on riot , they do not fight openly..becasue going to court will drain off $$.
They do not fight against their mighty master becasue they know it is not impossible ( just like scientist know it is impossible to land on the sun because the rover will melt..so they dont do it )

sinkie got 1 of the highest IQ because they know their priority is to earn tonn of $$. THEY do not waste time on riot , they do not fight openly..becasue going to court will drain off $$.
They do not fight against their mighty master becasue they know it is not impossible ( just like scientist know it is impossible to land on the sun because the rover will melt..so they dont do it )

that is not highest IQ, that is highest ball-lessness...

so sinkie confused themselves with IQ and ball-lessness...so who caused the confusion? any guess?

Sinkies are very childish.

LIke to pick on small things on others and bring them down , like those "drinking and eating in the MRT"

come on lah, when you govt screw your ass, you got the balls to go against them? this is a much bigger issue and no actions from sinkies?

when sinkie pick on ka jiang pu teh things ..then mean 99% have decent meals, have clean water and basic education.
why do they want to go on the street and start burning and end up the peasants the one paying $$ for the damage.

Ha ha...come on when the MRT staff and MIW see Ang Moh they faster stand to attention and salute to Ang Moh !
sinkees no backbone.

when sinkie pick on ka jiang pu teh things ..then mean 99% have decent meals, have clean water and basic education.
why do they want to go on the street and start burning and end up the peasants the one paying $$ for the damage.

Wahahhaha, another PAP shit loser... SInkie got no rights..they are not educated on their rights and did not exercise and fight for their rights in political decision..

Giving up their rights for basic needs is very 3rd world...sinkies to grow further should know their rights and fight for it after they got basic needs..

plus there is no need to honour any govt for getting the basic needs as it is their fucking job...understand?? sinkie fucktard!!!

Oh my, you guys taking it out on tourists now? Times must be desperate...

These are pundeks the SPGs think they are ang. moh.

Only a tiny fraction sold their souls to PAP for money.
Not that many people in PAP and organisations, but all there are like LKY with no fucking moral compasses and driven by self serving greed.

The vast majority of stinkies gave their stupid souls to PAP and got fucked , got kanned , got tiewed and got their money taken away for more fucking for more kanning for more tiewing
Becos they got no fucking balls and no hui their being fucked and tiewed and kanned

stinkies get what they fucking deserved
no more
no less